EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.01

$9.39

Savings of: $1.38 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My favourite cereal ever!!

Posted by 5458030375486587511 on Feb 08, 2014

Best sprouted cereal I've ever had! A little portion with berries keeps me full all morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't need any fat and sugar

Posted by 4751810936018012840 on Sep 03, 2014

Almost muesli has a lot of sat-fat (it's not because of nuts) and sugar. This product is enough crunch and organic taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure granola, sugar free

Posted by 5065792080555851935 on Mar 21, 2015

A perfect carb with no sugar, to add to your meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond Ezekiel Cereal

Posted by Reviewer3028331 on May 27, 2015

Fresh and convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5295714025649842760 on Mar 07, 2014

This is an awesome product...found it a bit dry & overly crunchy at first - but found that if I allow it to soak in milk for a while before eating it overcomes that easily. A nice healthy alternative for breakfast! Will buy again & try the other flavors too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy ricos!

Posted by carcharodon on Mar 10, 2014

Me encantan, están muy ricos! Lo malo es que llegan un poco echos polvo del trayecto. Repetiré seguro!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2467468 on May 31, 2016

Crunchy and no added sweeteners. 8g of protein and 6g of fiber. Organic. Did I mention that it is crunchy? For those of you that like crunchy, this is for you! You know who you are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and full of good stuff

Posted by 5757019077831605467 on Jul 22, 2014

Tasty, nutritious and a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Very healthy

Posted by 5710297904125599761 on Nov 21, 2015

I couldn't believe you even made Ezekiel 4:9 cereal. I thought it looked like sticks and stones, but I tried it and it pleased my palate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy cereal

Posted by Reviewer2176054 on Oct 06, 2012

It's not sweet like those usual cereal and goes well with cold milk and yogurt. It's quite filling too

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »