EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$8.89

Savings of: $1.30 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Haven't tried yet

Posted by HealthyEating on Dec 27, 2013

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by StankaK on Sep 27, 2013

Very tasty but also great for low carb diet. Using it morning and afternoon instead of bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

great cereal!!!!!!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

Very healthy product, Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Want to eat every day, every meal

Posted by 5134444450372759470 on Jul 15, 2013

I just had this for the first time last night for dinner. I ate it again for breakfast today and will most likely eat it for dinner again tonight. It is just that good! I added fresh and frozen fruit and almond milk into the bowl... you must try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste horrible

Posted by 4678308691422020023 on Apr 12, 2013

I was looking for something wholesome, mild in taste with a crunch and I stumbled upon the wrong cereal. The taste is horrible. I've been adding cinnamon, raisins and almond milk to stomach the taste. It taste like dog food. I will continue to stomach it until it runs out and will never return to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy!

Posted by 4675705366553633489 on Feb 07, 2013

Have to get used to the taste, it tastes healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy cereal

Posted by Reviewer2176054 on Oct 06, 2012

It's not sweet like those usual cereal and goes well with cold milk and yogurt. It's quite filling too

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by Reviewer1502859 on Mar 04, 2012

this cereal rocks! Its has a nice flavour, crunchy texture, decent amount of proten and topped with some nondairy milk, its filling as well. Other cereals get me hungry soon. No added sweetner of any kind, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent & Organic

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Jan 23, 2012

For those who complain it's hard and not sweet enough, TRY HONEY AND LET IT SOAK (OR USE A WARM BEVERAGE).

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy start to the day

Posted by Reviewer2289479 on Aug 03, 2011

Only just tried this cereal this morning with soymilk & a chopped banana. Very pleasant & Very crunchy (reminds me of Grapenuts cereal)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »