EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.01

$9.39

Savings of: $1.38 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My favourite cereal ever!!

Posted by 5458030375486587511 on Feb 08, 2014

Best sprouted cereal I've ever had! A little portion with berries keeps me full all morning!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't need any fat and sugar

Posted by 4751810936018012840 on Sep 03, 2014

Almost muesli has a lot of sat-fat (it's not because of nuts) and sugar. This product is enough crunch and organic taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure granola, sugar free

Posted by 5065792080555851935 on Mar 21, 2015

A perfect carb with no sugar, to add to your meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond Ezekiel Cereal

Posted by Reviewer3028331 on May 27, 2015

Fresh and convenient

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5295714025649842760 on Mar 07, 2014

This is an awesome product...found it a bit dry & overly crunchy at first - but found that if I allow it to soak in milk for a while before eating it overcomes that easily. A nice healthy alternative for breakfast! Will buy again & try the other flavors too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy ricos!

Posted by carcharodon on Mar 10, 2014

Me encantan, están muy ricos! Lo malo es que llegan un poco echos polvo del trayecto. Repetiré seguro!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2467468 on May 31, 2016

Crunchy and no added sweeteners. 8g of protein and 6g of fiber. Organic. Did I mention that it is crunchy? For those of you that like crunchy, this is for you! You know who you are.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sprouted live grain cereal

Posted by 5762053892714743467 on Dec 01, 2016

This cereal has the nice feature of being sprouted live grains. Great tasting, it has a delightful crunchiness. There's nothing else like it in the supermarkets where I live. I am grateful to iHerb for making this product accessible to me where I live.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and full of good stuff

Posted by 5757019077831605467 on Jul 22, 2014

Tasty, nutritious and a good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very healthy

Posted by 5710297904125599761 on Nov 21, 2015

I couldn't believe you even made Ezekiel 4:9 cereal. I thought it looked like sticks and stones, but I tried it and it pleased my palate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »