EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.01

$3.49

Savings of: $0.48 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bland.

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

A nice chip, but very little actual lime flavour. I wouldn't know they were meant to be lime if it didn't say so on the packet, honestly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crowd Favorite

Posted by 5294577647759832071 on Jun 16, 2016

My kiddos absolutely in love these chips. With or without a garnish these chips are so appealing to everyone who comes over. Pair these with a margarita and the rest is history!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

addictive!

Posted by 4931225122789808596 on Mar 04, 2016

these are really really addictive, super difficult for me to stop eating them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty lime tortilla

Posted by 5053013099588735694 on Jun 05, 2013

Very good tortilla chips! Love the taste of lime :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1462499 on Feb 12, 2014

I discovered this little delights in LA came home to Australia and suffered withdrawals, found them on iHerb...........three days later eating them again in Australia, what fab service. Definite salty delights with a real lime hit, on the waiting list..............

Was this review helpful to you?

Thin & crispy

Posted by Reviewer1066214 on Mar 25, 2014

The chips are thin and crispy and tasty. But the hint of lime tastes not that natural to me

Was this review helpful to you?

very limey

Posted by 5756382349049435563 on Dec 12, 2015

good for nachos recipes

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird

Posted by Reviewer1763080 on Apr 08, 2014

Kind of a wierd, one note taste . Okay for a mindless snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing!

Posted by 5281757127583522325 on Aug 17, 2014

These chips are quite refreshing on the palate! Would be nice to have to cleanse the palate after a meal. They were interesting to eat and I quite enjoyed them, however I don't think I could eat them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

lime tortilla chips

Posted by nslnsl on Oct 28, 2014

+ crispy and crunchy + healthy and natural ingredients + good balance of saltiness with a hint of lime - tastes a bit bland - best to dip into something than to eat alone

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »