EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

DMG helps CFS - prevents crash

Posted by Reviewer1148576 on Nov 07, 2006

Taking this sublingual DMG has made a wonderful difference to my life. I am able to be more mobile without suffering terrible crashes afterwards. I have had CFS and MCS for over 5 years. This is one of the best results I have had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FoodScience, Aangamik DMG, 125 mg, 90 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer3297799 on Jan 19, 2009

This nutrient has helped my son tremendously from the very first day! Less agitation, listening better, more focused, no meltdowns, and doing homework! He has been on it for 2 weeks now. I cannot say enough good about this product for autistic children!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DMG for fibromyalgia

Posted by Reviewer2439447 on Mar 06, 2009

It has been established that some fibromyalgia patients suffer from lack of Methyl "donors". This is the inability of the gut to produce the methyl compounds necessary for normal cell metabolism. This has been my case and the Aangamik,1000mg,taken with low doses of Lyrica have been a heaven send for me. I take the DNG and Lyrica twelve hours apart.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DMG is a lifesaver for many autistic kids

Posted by Reviewer1775176 on Jan 07, 2009

Originally used for my autistic son, it increased speech his and attentiveness in a matter of days. Now many firneds and relatives take it as well to maintain energy levels - this form is easily usable and tastes great with no additives. My favourite DMG product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works - helps the lungs

Posted by SteveL on Apr 01, 2010

It does help oxygen and the lungs. Steve

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Overall Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2226523 on Mar 26, 2010

iherb gives excellent service & fast delivery. My Husband and I are both taking DMG, I bought it in hopes that it would make me feel better (it did). My Husband tried it, and he is one that doesn't like taking vitamins, but with DMG he even tells me when its time to order more, he also, can tell the difference in the energy it gives him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Food Science DMG tablets

Posted by Reviewer2638285 on Nov 15, 2007

One of the best DMG products available, very consistent quality. Easy to ingest or dissolve in the mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Place for Natural Foods

Posted by Reviewer2768993 on Jan 04, 2008

I have placed my order for DMG just a few days ago, and looking forward to get it shortly. My feeling of DMG is: it is not a food supplement, it is a tonic drug! It gives me improved appetite and increased energy! DMG is very expensive here in Hong Kong, sold under a disguised name as "apricot extract". I am overjoyed to learn of iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FoodScience, Aangamik DMG, 125 mg, 90 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Mar 10, 2010

Fantastic! I use this to help with everyday energy and focus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer2821435 on Jan 01, 2010

Good quality, good price. GREAT for asthma, allergies, decreasing lactic acid build up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »