EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.32

$39.60

Savings of: $15.28 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good, I think

Posted by 5043323544812545845 on Nov 26, 2013

The taste is a bit weak and sweet, but there are plenty of good things written on the label, so I guess I am getting benefit from it. Not sure why it mentions that there is lead in the product and what it's doing there though.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1092772 on Jan 26, 2012

I put this in my shakes every day and I feel FANTASTIC.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth the $$

Posted by Reviewer1697139 on Jan 11, 2012

Can't believe how delicious & nutritious this product is for the price. Skip the more expensive brands and go with this, it's a quality product that tastes delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Superior reds

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Jan 20, 2011

I love the taste! I feel it gives me more energy, vitality and strength. It contains the "brain food" Phosphatidyl serine, the longevity antioxidant Glutathione and another brain helper: L-carnitine. A must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tastes ok

Posted by Reviewer2905891 on Dec 18, 2010

strabge taste, a litle hard to dissolve but nice vitamin content

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great whole-food supplement

Posted by Reviewer2123240 on Nov 05, 2010

We have used this for a year and always keep it stocked in our pantry. When the requisite quota of fresh fruits has been missed that day, this powder fills in the gap.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1575929 on May 17, 2010

good way to get fruit in off seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Reds

Posted by Reviewer2148465 on Apr 28, 2010

love this product. You get all the benefits of the high price "super juices" without the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavor, Value, and reduced sugar calories

Posted by Reviewer2106383 on Apr 05, 2010

This product works very well in a smoothie, and is much easier to manage that fresh or frozen product. Taste is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy flavor

Posted by Reviewer1324255 on Mar 24, 2010

The Taste is very good! However, I can't say I feel any different. I will give it more time. Thank you IHerb for the prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »