EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE THIS STUFF!

Posted by Reviewer2619648 on Apr 03, 2009

This is one of the only products that really makes a difference.Have had CFS for 13 years and it is a wonderful boost for the 'bad' days.Only wish I could buy it here in Australia. Debbie

Was this review helpful to you?

Free, Fatigued to Fantastic!, Energy Revitalization System, Berry Splash, 0.63 oz (18 g) + 1 UltraCap

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Apr 04, 2009

powder part of the packet is very good. capsule part is not as strong as the powder. powder does help overcome weakness. Also great to take on an upset stomach. Goes great with apple juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints here - Energy!

Posted by benaturallywell on Mar 28, 2009

Just wanted to mention that I felt quite energized while taking this product. It was a good feeling since lately I have been a bit run down. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy boost!

Posted by Reviewer2155863 on Mar 31, 2009

This duo does what it claims. I feel like a rocket after I take it, with no jitters or chemical feel to it. A very natural boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes nice.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 05, 2009

Quite innocuous, mild flavour. There was no sudden OTT rush of energy, nor a sudden drop as the effects wore off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great, good energy

Posted by Reviewer2863968 on Apr 10, 2009

Not only does this stuff taste great, but is definitely provides a natural feeling of increased energy

Was this review helpful to you?

great pick me up in the afternoon after a long day

Posted by Reviewer1468628 on Apr 14, 2009

great flavor. great pick-me -up

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Apr 16, 2009

Nice flavor - not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Free fatigued to fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2281709 on Apr 21, 2009

Really liked the sample of this product, will purchase on next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

gives me energy

Posted by Reviewer2991923 on Apr 26, 2009

gives me a burst of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »