EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1980686 on Jun 02, 2009

really had me refreshed after a long day at work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty and effective

Posted by lisachernow on Jun 16, 2009

If you tend to have "sinking spells" due to a metabolic disorder or hormone/vitamin deficiency, this is a good product for a pick-me-up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sample

Posted by Reviewer1765886 on Jun 18, 2009

It worked for me, I love this product, and the energy, especiall the taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy Revitalization System

Posted by Reviewer1791117 on Jul 11, 2009

Great product....must try

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1829838 on Jul 01, 2009

The Berry Splash is delicious-fruity and refreshing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes pretty good for what it is -

Posted by filmoyster on Jun 11, 2009

It's hard to hide that vitamin taste, but I like how it is incorporated in this product. Gives it an almost rich flavor. Provides a very nice boost when feeling low energy at work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

extra energy

Posted by Reviewer2386061 on Jun 27, 2009

I started to feel better soon after starting to take this supplement. I have now been taking it daily for over a year & will continue to do so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and it works

Posted by Reviewer2407788 on Jun 01, 2009

Revitalizes without giving me the jitters

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fatigued to Fantastic Energy Drink

Posted by Reviewer2439244 on Jun 29, 2009

This lives up to it's name. It definitely gives me more energy. I love the berry taste. Of all the above items, which were purchased at Iherb, these people have great prices on most things and their customer service is superb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really does give an energy boost!

Posted by Reviewer2449433 on May 26, 2009

I tried this with trepidation and was pleasantly suprised at the energy boost this supplied. I was able to do a lot of yard and house work with energy to spare. Definitely a product worth trying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 115 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »