EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

extra energy

Posted by Reviewer2386061 on Jun 27, 2009

I started to feel better soon after starting to take this supplement. I have now been taking it daily for over a year & will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Formula!!

Posted by Reviewer2890237 on Jun 28, 2009

I have fibromyalgia and have compromised energy, but I can feel a difference when I take this. Use it every day for a month and see how you feel. Great! And SO good for you. Amazing formula!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fatigued to Fantastic Energy Drink

Posted by Reviewer2439244 on Jun 29, 2009

This lives up to it's name. It definitely gives me more energy. I love the berry taste. Of all the above items, which were purchased at Iherb, these people have great prices on most things and their customer service is superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1829838 on Jul 01, 2009

The Berry Splash is delicious-fruity and refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product !

Posted by Reviewer1117222 on Jul 04, 2009

Wow, love this product. It really gives you the extra boost, plus it is super for taking with you where ever you go.

Was this review helpful to you?

I loved this product

Posted by Reviewer3013718 on Jul 06, 2009

I ordered a sample of this product and when I received my product I was very tired and could feel a migraine coming on, so I immediately mixed this with water and drank it. I started feeling better almost immediately and had more energy and my headache started to go away, and it tasted great. I will definitely order this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy Revitalization System

Posted by Reviewer1791117 on Jul 11, 2009

Great product....must try

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer2675526 on Jul 11, 2009

helped get me past that afternoon sleepy feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by Reviewer1340469 on Jul 13, 2009

Great. I saved this until I was backed in a courner and had to get a lot done. Now I may use it every Saturday morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2659665 on Jul 14, 2009

Excellent free gift

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 115 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »