EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Scottishdave on Aug 11, 2009

Got this as a free sample so did'nt have alot of the tablets to try,nonetheless they were easy on the stomach and when you read the ingredients list they are top quality as there is alot of cheap calcium supplements out there.I would buy the full product if i thought i needed it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will probably buy.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Aug 05, 2009

Easy to swallow. Other than that can't comment on effects yet, too early. Thank you, iHerb, for excellent service as always.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A GOOD SOURCE OF CALCIUM

Posted by Reviewer2506044 on Sep 06, 2009

A PRODUCT THAT HAS THE SUPPORTIVE MINERALS SO THAT CALCIUM CAN BE ABSORBED.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Free sample

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 17, 2009

Thanks IHERB!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Aug 25, 2009

I've tried this product as a free sample and I like it - the small size is great and it's easy on the stomach. The only thing that makes me rate this as a 4 instead of 5 star product is that I prefer my bone strength product to have a good amount of magnesium and added boron (this product has only a small amount of magnesium and no boron whatsoever).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Strength

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Aug 18, 2009

It hard to rate a bone strength product unless you take it for a couple of years and have a bond density test. However, the ingredients of this product look impressive and New Chapter is a very good company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2851029 on Aug 18, 2009

it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Bone Strength

Posted by Reviewer2706862 on Aug 05, 2009

VERY easy to swallow. I also did not notice any nausea that I sometimes experience with calcium supplements. Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2833510 on Aug 17, 2009

Has what my bones need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2834180 on Aug 28, 2009

Tablets are easy to swallow and it appears to be a great natural product. Hope it's helping with my bones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »