EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$4.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Will probably buy.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Aug 05, 2009

Easy to swallow. Other than that can't comment on effects yet, too early. Thank you, iHerb, for excellent service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Scottishdave on Aug 11, 2009

Got this as a free sample so did'nt have alot of the tablets to try,nonetheless they were easy on the stomach and when you read the ingredients list they are top quality as there is alot of cheap calcium supplements out there.I would buy the full product if i thought i needed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Free sample

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 17, 2009

Thanks IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

A GOOD SOURCE OF CALCIUM

Posted by Reviewer2506044 on Sep 06, 2009

A PRODUCT THAT HAS THE SUPPORTIVE MINERALS SO THAT CALCIUM CAN BE ABSORBED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Strength

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Aug 18, 2009

It hard to rate a bone strength product unless you take it for a couple of years and have a bond density test. However, the ingredients of this product look impressive and New Chapter is a very good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Aug 25, 2009

I've tried this product as a free sample and I like it - the small size is great and it's easy on the stomach. The only thing that makes me rate this as a 4 instead of 5 star product is that I prefer my bone strength product to have a good amount of magnesium and added boron (this product has only a small amount of magnesium and no boron whatsoever).

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing supplement.

Posted by Reviewer1972947 on Aug 27, 2009

My bones actually do feel stronger and no side effects I have noticed with this nutriment. Hope Iherb continues to carry this one. Could be the best bone strengthener on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2834180 on Aug 28, 2009

Tablets are easy to swallow and it appears to be a great natural product. Hope it's helping with my bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

ZExcellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1882592 on Aug 29, 2009

I have SI Dysfunction and this product has helped my back.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Bone Strength, Take Care

Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Sep 03, 2009

Not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »