EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Will probably buy.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Aug 05, 2009

Easy to swallow. Other than that can't comment on effects yet, too early. Thank you, iHerb, for excellent service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Scottishdave on Aug 11, 2009

Got this as a free sample so did'nt have alot of the tablets to try,nonetheless they were easy on the stomach and when you read the ingredients list they are top quality as there is alot of cheap calcium supplements out there.I would buy the full product if i thought i needed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Free sample

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 17, 2009

Thanks IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

A GOOD SOURCE OF CALCIUM

Posted by Reviewer2506044 on Sep 06, 2009

A PRODUCT THAT HAS THE SUPPORTIVE MINERALS SO THAT CALCIUM CAN BE ABSORBED.

Was this review helpful to you?

health

Posted by Reviewer2026192 on Sep 06, 2009

A freebie! Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Sep 12, 2009

I love that new chapter has organic wholefood and magnesium stearate free products

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by reader on Sep 16, 2009

I used this to help my heavy periods - it worked!(Because of the vitamin K and calcium content, and magnesium is helpful too!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good item.

Posted by Reviewer2631028 on Sep 22, 2009

Just tried this for free. Can't really tell if it does much or not but figure it couldn't hurt to try. I may know more when I see the Orthopedic Friday. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2456718 on Sep 22, 2009

I feel these work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Free, New Chapter Bone Strength, Take Care, 15 Tablets (Discontinued Item)

Posted by Reviewer2354967 on Sep 22, 2009

Excellent--I've been taking 3 tables of New Chapter Bone Strength for the past year, anticipate having another DexaScan in April 2010 and looking forward to an improvement in my osteoperosis. Dr. wanted to put me on medication, but I chose to take vitamins instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »