EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I only took one time

Posted by coconut on Jun 27, 2012

I took this sample only once. I didn't see a difference. However this may not be a fair review as it may take a few times for results.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice little sample

Posted by SazfromIreland on Sep 02, 2010

Can't say I noticed any great difference after taking this, but it's quite palatable and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems like a good idea

Posted by Reviewer2085750 on Aug 18, 2010

Neutral taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent

Posted by Reviewer2585063 on Jul 06, 2010

This stuff is potent. I only touched it and licked my finger, and I felt a difference in energy within minutes. However, I am very sensitive to everything, so my results may not be typical.

Was this review helpful to you?

fair

Posted by Reviewer1586781 on Jun 28, 2010

haven't noticed that much energy using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordered some trials of those – maybe they work

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Jun 04, 2010

– maybe not. Not sure. Give a better review later – if I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2685557 on Jun 01, 2010

I'm not sure that I can tell from a sample size if this benefits me or not. But it tastes good and I will try a regular size bottle next.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know

Posted by francesjoan on May 22, 2010

I can't tell if I feel the difference as in better well being,energy etc. So I'm on the fence on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

energy drink

Posted by Reviewer2308867 on May 20, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

It tastes so wierd for me...

Posted by Reviewer2262857 on May 18, 2010

Simply dont like the taste, feel like drinking some kind of chemicals...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »