EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.23

$13.95

Savings of: $6.72 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1352001 on Sep 02, 2012

Really like using these trays! They are so useful with the lids!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value, easy to use

Posted by hungrymama on Sep 07, 2012

Sturdy material, easy to take out the iced liquid, and BPA free. Good buy for this price got 2 trays/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5317219884765431773 on Jul 20, 2013

Good tool for me to making ice food for my baby

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5639779525703062861 on Aug 16, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful

Posted by 4886138902014635611 on Jun 11, 2014

Good size, useful, good value for money. I love the covers. I use it for pasta sauce and porridge too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5307728863173715935 on Oct 14, 2014

It is super super useful for this product. Good quality plastic and cover lids. Can use for the whole family like soup stocks or breast milk or ice cubs or baby food or pre prepared mashed potatos carrort puree etc... So many uses. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1315381 on Aug 26, 2008

These are so GREAT!!! The food comes out so easy when frozen, and also very easy to clean. They stack nicely in the freezer without taking up too much space!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh Baby, Baby Food, Breast Milk, Storage Trays, 2 Trays With Lids

Posted by Reviewer1557532 on Sep 20, 2008

Great!! very easy to use n can control amount of milk to give. min wasteage of breast milk :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2115933 on Mar 15, 2008

Making batches of baby food is so easy with these trays. They wash well and stack nicely when not being used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice size for the price!

Posted by Reviewer1215757 on Jun 05, 2008

I thought this item was much larger than the average size found in stores. You get more for your money! Although I don't like the fact that the lids warp a little when you wash it in the dishwasher, but I removed it before the drying cycle and that seems to help with keeping its shape.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »