EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$13.95

Savings of: $4.32 (31% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value, easy to use

Posted by hungrymama on Sep 07, 2012

Sturdy material, easy to take out the iced liquid, and BPA free. Good buy for this price got 2 trays/

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1352001 on Sep 02, 2012

Really like using these trays! They are so useful with the lids!

Was this review helpful to you?

very useful

Posted by 4813134908269761697 on Jun 11, 2012

i need to order more for my baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what we needed!

Posted by 5332318809479055055 on Jun 02, 2012

I looked forward to the day when I could make my baby's food, and these trays make freezing individual portions so easy! The trays wash up well and once food is frozen there is no trace of food left behind when cubes are popped out! The quality of this product is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful product

Posted by Reviewer2740421 on Jan 27, 2012

A useful product to have, except the amount is not 1 oz, but somewhere between 20ml to 30ml, depending on how much you pour into each cube and how you place it into the freezer, The lid is a life-saver, as I often forget to take it out after several days. The tray is a little hard to twist, and I have to pop it over the counter to remove some of the cubes. Overall, a useful product to have if you don't mind having to dig out the cubes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1981467 on Nov 23, 2011

The fresh baby food trays worked well. They are simple, easy to fill, and dishwasher safe. The cubes come out quite easily without much sticking. Plus they were so much cheaper than many other similar products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Storage Trays

Posted by Reviewer2097939 on Sep 04, 2011

I like the product, however am a little disappointed to find that the individual cubes are not an ounce. They hold more like a 1/2 ounce. Otherwise, a cool product and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

misconception

Posted by Reviewer3067371 on Apr 11, 2011

I like this product the only misconception was the fact the description stated that each cube was approx 1 oz but in reality it took two cubes to make one oz. Other than that I really like this product it is very useful for the storage of breast milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2936028 on Jul 23, 2010

everything we expected it to be, high quality, easy of use, quick shipping. Would recommend. We use it primarily for breast milk storage, the small cubes make it easy to whip up some rice cereal without having to talk out a whole bottle of milk. Great for homemade baby food too, you freeze into cubes then store in ziplock bags so you can reuse tray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Breast Milk Storage Trays

Posted by Reviewer1430424 on Apr 17, 2010

The trays were not what i hoped they would be.They dont measure a full ounce like they say and the lids dont fit that good and the milk had freezer burn.I was so excited to use this product.The idea was great but not happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »