EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$13.95

Savings of: $4.32 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Useful

Posted by 4886138902014635611 on Jun 11, 2014

Good size, useful, good value for money. I love the covers. I use it for pasta sauce and porridge too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value, easy to use

Posted by hungrymama on Sep 07, 2012

Sturdy material, easy to take out the iced liquid, and BPA free. Good buy for this price got 2 trays/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice size for the price!

Posted by Reviewer1215757 on Jun 05, 2008

I thought this item was much larger than the average size found in stores. You get more for your money! Although I don't like the fact that the lids warp a little when you wash it in the dishwasher, but I removed it before the drying cycle and that seems to help with keeping its shape.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

baby food storage

Posted by Reviewer1303003 on Oct 15, 2008

thanks for helping me safely store homemade baby food! pba free and easy to use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1315381 on Aug 26, 2008

These are so GREAT!!! The food comes out so easy when frozen, and also very easy to clean. They stack nicely in the freezer without taking up too much space!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very useful

Posted by 4813134908269761697 on Jun 11, 2012

i need to order more for my baby.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1352001 on Sep 02, 2012

Really like using these trays! They are so useful with the lids!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what we needed!

Posted by 5332318809479055055 on Jun 02, 2012

I looked forward to the day when I could make my baby's food, and these trays make freezing individual portions so easy! The trays wash up well and once food is frozen there is no trace of food left behind when cubes are popped out! The quality of this product is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh Baby, Baby Food, Breast Milk, Storage Trays, 2 Trays With Lids

Posted by Reviewer1557532 on Sep 20, 2008

Great!! very easy to use n can control amount of milk to give. min wasteage of breast milk :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These cubes are awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1614151 on Jan 25, 2009

These cubes are so easy to use and clean. I highly recommend them if you are making your own baby food!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »