EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$4.99

Savings of: $0.73 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Apr 06, 2014

I had been missing salsa verde, because I cannot seem to find tomatillos to make my own in Korea. This stuff really hit the spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't eat this salsa, it's much too sharp

Posted by Reviewer1599768 on Oct 15, 2012

This stuff is almosf as liquid as ketchup, a kind of sickly green color, and incredibly sharp, not medium at all. I have always loved Amy's mild salsa, which is chunky and thick, just a little spicy, and tastes of tomatoes. Iherb, please sell Amy's Salsa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo good!

Posted by JustSarah on Apr 09, 2015

I made some amazing pulled chicken with this salsa, though I had eaten a quarter of the jar with tortilla chips before I was done cooking! I highly recommend it--the flavor is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh So Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2430578 on Sep 16, 2012

I have loved this salsa for years. I make my own roasted tomatillo salsa fresh with peppers from my garden too,and sometimes with my own home grown tomatillos. The thing is, I like this salsa as well as my own. This is bursting with flavor, and when you add a little fresh lime juice on top of this, WOW! Way to go chef Rick Bayless and iHerb. Thanks so much for this wonderful treat at a fantastic price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best salsa on iherb

Posted by Konnichiwa on Feb 05, 2016

This fresh tasting tomatillo, roasted Serrano chile salsa is my absolute favorite and a big hit with guests. I especially love the recipe on the label for the Tangy guacamole...just add avocado & cilantro....super simple but delivers a delicacy like taste that makes you crave more when you run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Medium still too hot for me!

Posted by Reviewer2467468 on Jun 21, 2012

Yup, I'm a wimp. It's probably just right for most people. I wish there was a mild, because the taste is delicious but the lingering heat too much for me. I've been putting in a tiny bit into salsa fresca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by Santita on Apr 20, 2012

Very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

my love

Posted by veljanov on Sep 02, 2011

this is a very tasty sauce! Taste the sauce home! Beware of sharp. My love

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1989082 on Oct 18, 2011

not too spicy, but with great flavors! I love using this salsa on my salada instead of dressing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding

Posted by Reviewer1611692 on Dec 31, 2011

Great product. Taste and flavor is the best i have ever found

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »