EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$4.79

Savings of: $1.00 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not sweet enough

Posted by Reviewer1858750 on Dec 12, 2015

Maybe these flavorings aren't supposed to be sweet, but I wanted something sweet. They could add stevia to this. The strawberry and raspberry are the best of their flavors, but still not sweet enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

banana flavor!

Posted by 4812264860474381995 on Mar 29, 2015

excellent product. used it in our egg nog and was amazing! the house smelled of fresh banana's! kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Artificial taste

Posted by 5279735241385504223 on Jan 14, 2015

Quite a fake artificial taste. tastes like banana candy, probably wont buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Bananaaa

Posted by 5520021795890813558 on Aug 14, 2014

Really taste banana! very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, adds a good amount of banana flavor/aroma

Posted by 5290971666147754911 on Feb 28, 2014

Yuuummmm. I love the smell of this - and it is GREAT to add to yogurt/outmeal. I will definitely be buying this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Apr 23, 2013

It has a great taste and I love it in desserts and yogurt. It is slightly fake but resembles bananas a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great banana taste

Posted by Reviewer1493960 on Dec 10, 2012

lovely swweet banana flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 25, 2012

The taste is like real banana!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok tasting

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Aug 13, 2012

I add a few drops of this to my protein puddings, homemade yoghurt and protein shakes. Not bad tasting. Happy with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Aug 13, 2012

Wish larger bottles were offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »