EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.11

$5.21

Savings of: $1.10 (21% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good for diet baking

Posted by 5098807418509854995 on Jul 19, 2012

just don't add too much- 2 drops is enough for 4 standard muffins

Was this review helpful to you?

Very buttery!

Posted by Reviewer3197734 on Sep 14, 2012

Great product for baking, popcorn and my personal fav, adding to coconut oil to substitute for butter! YUMMY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ha gustado!

Posted by Reviewer3313809 on Jun 20, 2013

Lo uso para tortitas y bizcochos de dieta que no llevan manatequilla y asi les deja un poquito de aroma, no he probado otro pero no entiendo la malas crticas de este :/

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT natural flavor!

Posted by 5691721051588195251 on Aug 16, 2013

Totally confused by other reviews saying this doesn't taste like butter. I'm extremely picky about butter flavor and many imitations don't even come close. As most connoisseurs know, good butter flavor has a medley of flavor which ends with a nut like sweetness. This Frontier butter flavor absolutely embodies that well.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by leahferezan on Aug 20, 2013

Love cooking with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product if you're craving buttery products

Posted by 4751853086728989972 on Sep 17, 2013

I'm amased with this little bottle! I add the flavor to batters, baked meats, rice, pasta and many other dishes - it improves them all and makes you feel a bit confused for it doesn't taste guilt-free though it is :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4661677529402058350 on Apr 22, 2014

Great for baking

Was this review helpful to you?

absoltuly amazing

Posted by 5190192702665445634 on Sep 10, 2014

This product is amazing, it makes any meal taste so flavoursome and delicious. I am on a strict bodybuidling prep diet and its making all my meals taste exceptional. Its best in oats, vegetable sitr ups and mixed with salad! All you need is 1/2 a teaspoon...

Was this review helpful to you?

great butter flavoring!

Posted by Reviewer2964734 on Sep 15, 2011

I ordered this to make ButterMint ice cream and was totally satisfied with the flavor and quality of the product. I've since used it to enhance decorator icing that is 50/50 butter and vegetable shortening and it's been impossible to tell the icing isn't 100% butter! I highly recommend this Butter Flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier butter flavor

Posted by Reviewer1864720 on Mar 20, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »