EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Apr 02, 2014

By appearance and consistency similar to French vanilla extract. Particularly well in thelow-fat recipes cold desserts, because that gives a creamy flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong chemical-y smell

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Sep 17, 2013

I don't know why but it totally feels too chemical-ish. Somehow taste a bit like cough syrup. I could only get a hint of the butterscotch smell.. Not very recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells awsome

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Apr 09, 2015

Gives a lovely butterscotch smell. Used it in muffins. a little goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy ! But

Posted by 5098993364775934140 on Oct 29, 2013

use only 1 tiny drop for 1 cup of preparation !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing with coffee

Posted by 5153238513367422702 on May 12, 2014

Goodbye expensive coffee chains, just a dash of this in coffee and you'll never go back to anything else!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Natural Products, Butterscotch Flavor, Alcohol-Free, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Posted by opheart on Jan 17, 2012

At once, smells like something with coffee. But when adding to tea or other beverage, exactly like butterscotch. Would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure about this one

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 10, 2012

I don't find it very flavorsome, I guess I was expecting a stronger more buttery flavour. I've only used it in natural yoghurt and oatmeal but I'll continue to find uses for it and hope I find something it blends well with. Update: I added a few drops of this along with some English toffee stevia drops to my home made yoghurt and set it with agar and it was lovely, like a butterscotch pudding with a fraction of the calories.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1843958 on Jul 12, 2011

Maybe a bit too "sharp" taste, but goes very well in bakeries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Butterscotchy

Posted by electrifiedreamer on Jan 05, 2014

I do like this, although it can be quite overpowering. You don't need to use much for a strong flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As advertised

Posted by 4997634206927752236 on Jan 31, 2014

Good flavor and nice concentration, great with yogurt!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »