EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.54

$6.97

Savings of: $1.43 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love!

Posted by Reviewer3189549 on Nov 04, 2011

I originally bought this for frostings, since I love cherries. But decided to add it in my coke, since cherry coke is super expensive in Norway. And it is so yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherry Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Feb 21, 2012

This has a slightly sweet and "almondy" taste with maybe a hint of cherry. But I kind of like it even though it wasn't as "cherry" as I hoped for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good natural flavour!

Posted by Reviewer3135881 on Oct 27, 2011

Very difficult to get reasonably priced natural flavouring in Ireland and the UK . I have been looking for it for ages. Very Good cherry flavour : as I am not using sugar in anthing , this is very nice in yogurt or kefir with a bit of stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Suitable only for mixing

Posted by 4925646032084330174 on Nov 11, 2012

This flavor suits only for mixing with milk or yougurt, but not good for baking. Taste more like cherry pit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely taste !

Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 25, 2012

This gives a nice cherry taste! I like to put it in my coke :) Not a healthy choice, but they don't sell cherry cola that much in Norway and when you do find it it's more expensive than regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1232563 on Oct 10, 2011

This has a natural, fresh flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1580404 on Apr 03, 2012

excellent product I tested this product - I really liked all is well - I recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good...

Posted by madamVi on Jun 29, 2012

... and tasty! a drop of this in to the ice tea makes a miracle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cherry flavour

Posted by Reviewer1574119 on Feb 14, 2012

Love this in coke and in baking goods as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »