EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.54

$6.97

Savings of: $1.43 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

contains alcohol and not sweet enough

Posted by Reviewer1858750 on Dec 12, 2015

Maybe these flavorings aren't supposed to be sweet, but I wanted something sweet and without alcohol. They could add stevia to this to improve sweetness. The strawberry and raspberry are the best of their flavors, but still not sweet enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherry

Posted by 5605106851025590732 on Mar 16, 2014

Good all around product, at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2664715 on Nov 19, 2013

Good cherry flavor for cooking or adding to beverages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by supplementguru on Apr 13, 2013

I bought this for the kids to flavor their soda with. It has a nice cherry flavor and the kids seem to really like it. I mixed it with some plain yogurt and stevia and then made frozen cherry yogurt pops.

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by 5130668925688988086 on Mar 05, 2013

This one was a nice surprise. I like to use it especially in baked stuff, but it also makes a nice adder in the yogurt or quark.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherrybomb!

Posted by Reviewer1984765 on Dec 02, 2012

This is a really strong, nice cherry flavour. The best I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely taste !

Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Suitable only for mixing

Posted by 4925646032084330174 on Nov 11, 2012

This flavor suits only for mixing with milk or yougurt, but not good for baking. Taste more like cherry pit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

:)

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 25, 2012

This gives a nice cherry taste! I like to put it in my coke :) Not a healthy choice, but they don't sell cherry cola that much in Norway and when you do find it it's more expensive than regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cherry flavour

Posted by Umbridge on Sep 21, 2012

I can't eat cherries because they are high in fructose and sorbitol, which upsets my stomach, but I seem to tolerate this fine and it gives me my cherry fix! A little goes a long way, as this is stronger than some of the other frontier flavours, but overall it's quite nice. I find that it only has a slight aftertaste if I use too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »