EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.90

$17.00

Savings of: $5.10 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by Lyllow on Mar 11, 2015

    Hibiscus sabdariffa d'excellente qualité. Donne une infusion très concentrée, légèrement acidulée (en fonction de la quantité de feuille ajoutée). Appelée groseille pays aux Antilles ou fleur de Bissap (il me semble) en Afrique

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer2745528 on Sep 08, 2014

    We love this tea and will continue to buy it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by chupka on Feb 26, 2014

    good hibiscus taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality product

    Posted by proinnseas on Dec 02, 2013

    Good quality product. Will buy again. I use this for the taste and use it for tea and make syrup for cold drinks. Also use it with henna mix to bring some red tones. Drink syrup also works with soda stream, comes nice coloured and tasting soda.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Its OK

    Posted by 5065454972322797557 on Nov 29, 2013

    Beautiful Color and Strong Tea

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hibiscus

    Posted by 5440780117057987469 on Oct 08, 2013

    I use this for a tea which is great hot or cold, no caffeine and is great for keeping blood pressure down

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Weak Product

    Posted by 5178546303601326570 on Sep 27, 2013

    Frontier Natural Products, Cut & Sifted Hibiscus Flowers, 16 oz (453 g) (FRO-00788) Not very happy last time the product was much more stronger. This time it seem to be very weak feels like it is adulterated What can you do about it any comments. Russel

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Frontier Natural Products, Cut & Sifted Hibiscus Flowers, 16 oz (453 g)

    Posted by alvinlky on Jun 25, 2013

    Excellent quality products at a affordable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    It's healthy and tasty!!

    Posted by Reviewer1266111 on Jul 27, 2012

    What a pleasure to consume a product that has a nice flavour (keep in mind it's very concentraded, so use it carefully) and improves your overall health! I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    HIBISCUS TASTES GREAT

    Posted by Reviewer1421860 on Jul 02, 2012

    Hibiscus tea with hawthorn berries makes great tasting tea, supposedly good for lowering blood pressure which would be a welcome addition for anyone like myself living with severe stage II hypertension. I drink one coffee cup full of tea each day. I add about 3-4 heaping tablespoons of hibiscus and about a heaping tablespoon of hawthorn berries in purified water, bring to a boil, shut off and steep for about 12 minutes and filter through a cup size wire screen sieve. I add about a tablespoon of honey to sweeten, but I am hoping to change to xylitol eventually.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »