EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.88

$14.00

Savings of: $6.13 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pau d' Arco tea

Posted by 5172714910530830686 on Dec 12, 2016

I am a true fan of the tea and have been drinking it for years for medicinal purposes. I really appreciate getting a pound bag, as it will last me several months drinking a cup every day. It is high quality loose tea. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by JoelPeers on Dec 30, 2016

Drinking the tea healed my itchy dermatitis patches completely. Wasn't expecting that! I drink it with yerba mate on weekdays now instead of coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lovely falvor

Posted by 5763901356188490307 on Jan 04, 2017

I like the taste of tea, however, it may not be for everyone. I had tried buying a small quantity from local and when it was available on iherb at a reasonable price I decided to buy the bulk packet. Prices and service is unbeatable at iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great - Economical - Great Anti-Fungal

Posted by TanyaB on Jul 24, 2014

Great to buy whole bag - super fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by 5093727238202613649 on Jul 31, 2014

I'm going to make some tea tomorrow for a tonic recipe i have. The contents looks good and it was the best price for Pau d'Arco i found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 5014228300534356610 on Aug 03, 2014

i have candida problem. Hopefully i can be healed. This is the best. I have one question. Is this just the bark. Or is it the inner bark.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy with it

Posted by AnkaMaria07 on Oct 06, 2014

The tea has a great aroma and the quantity is very large so it'a a great value for the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pau d'Arco Bark

Posted by 4717639195398347978 on Oct 03, 2013

I have water retention and need some thing to get rid of water through the Kidneys. Pau d'Arco Bark works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Nice outdoorsy scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot herbal tea.

Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Feb 26, 2012

for the price I would say its worth it.I mix it with organic oatstraw.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »