EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.55

$26.50

Savings of: $7.95 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Relaxing bath experience

Posted by currency on Sep 20, 2015

I use this for soaks and it's so relaxing. It feels like i'm floating in the ocean, very therapeutic! Also, dead sea salt is one of the best salts around with a lot of minerals that our bodies need (googled it). Will use this forever! Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Product

Posted by Reviewer2476430 on Nov 17, 2012

Mixed with less expensive epsom salts and essential oils, makes a wonder bath soak full of important minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dead Sae Salt, Frontier Products

Posted by Reviewer2767734 on Sep 20, 2013

I'm ordering it the second time and will order again. Needless to say more!

Was this review helpful to you?

dead sea salt - using it for over 6 years

Posted by Reviewer2908692 on Mar 07, 2015

WOULDN'T BE WITHOUT IT .... USE 1 CUP SALT WITH 1 OR 2, 32 oz BOTTLES OF HYDROGEN PEROXIDE FOR "HOT TUB detox soak" (1/2 HR IS LONG ENOUGH for relaxing; soaking. WHEN LAST BAG OF THE SALT IS 1/2 GONE I place my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

best salt value

Posted by Reviewer1238754 on Feb 08, 2016

Love this salt for detox bath and the price is fantastic. You cannot find it cheaper any where with guaranteed quality. Makes your entire body feel brand new after a soak!

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Natural Products, Dead Sea Salt, 80 oz (2267 g)

Posted by Reviewer2051322 on Jan 09, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

大容量で大満足

Posted by greencat on May 26, 2012

送料無料の時にようやく手に入れました。綺麗な透明白色の2〜10ミリの死海の塩が2kg以上も♪惜しげ無くデトックスバスが楽しめます。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Soaking

Posted by 4678168985964102361 on Jan 11, 2014

These Dead Sea Salts are very good for soaking in the tub. I use these salts in combination with Epsom salts and baking soda for a very refreshing 20 minute bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by JenniferStanfield on Jan 18, 2014

The price was right for the size of the bag and I was using this and the oil I bought from iherb to make bath salts for my dad. He loves how relaxed and soothed his muscles feel after he takes a bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5476064430579320269 on Apr 15, 2015

easy to dissolved!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »