EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.72

$19.60

Savings of: $5.88 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good as a base

Posted by Zahava on Jan 31, 2014

I found that it needed more water than the quantities given, ie one cup soup blend to two cups of boiling water and more than the 2-3 minutes simmering stated. I had to top up with more boiling water and also simmer for at least 5 minutes, hence I have only given it four stars and not five. However, as a base with cooked chicken and/or pulses, plus some added seasoning and another few minutes simmering, the product provided some very tasty and filling meals. Good as a base and a definite "keeper" for my store-cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Backpacking favorite.

Posted by 4735374239434955066 on May 21, 2016

We use these for creating backpacking meals and for supplementing Ramen noodles. Hearty, satisfying and nutritious. Just reordered- the first pound went so quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 5026147473259108956 on Feb 15, 2014

Great soup blend, can enjoy it on its own by just adding water or can add lentils, beans, garlic, cayenne to give different tastes, lots of options with this product, will continue to keep it on hand

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful

Posted by tusechka on Dec 11, 2014

Very useful to cook fast after work! Everything is natural and organic! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied customer!

Posted by 5521172798540317111 on Mar 08, 2015

I have used this wonderful Deluxe Vegetable Soup Blend for all kinds of cooking other than making soups. It is wonderful with fried potatoes and scrambled eggs as well and gives my food a wonderful flavor of it's own without a lot of seasoning. Fast service as well and will be ordering again from iHerb,INC.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT, THE VEG ARE FULL OF FAVOR.

Posted by Reviewer2134110 on Apr 04, 2015

easy to prepare, just buy 1-2 teaspoon of veg into hot water, within minutes, you can enjoy a fresh vegetables soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

great thing!!!

Posted by Reviewer1150979 on Jun 14, 2012

i liked it, you can use it if i dont have time to cook

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2113574 on Nov 27, 2012

Great addition to your soup!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total