EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.35

$5.44

Savings of: $1.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sabor a sirope de arce sin azúcar! Genial!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 21, 2016

Es un sabor muy peculiar el del jarabe de arce, así que hay probar para saber si gusta o no! Para mi gusto está muy conseguido!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best real maple I've found

Posted by 4686938399685189230 on Dec 12, 2015

This real maple flavoring is fabulous! We make our own maple syrup with this, and it is delicious. Also wonderful for any type of baking calling for maple. So much better than all the artificial maple extracts out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5568145016122274544 on Dec 11, 2015

It give you the smae taste of real maple

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by 5092261294679167661 on Feb 20, 2015

very tasty. I am making fake maple syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by 5279735241385504223 on Jan 14, 2015

Strong, quite real maple flavor. Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow~

Posted by JustSarah on Dec 15, 2014

I bought this on a whim when it was on sale. The first few things I used it in (oatmeal, baking, spiced banana smoothie...) I was amazed. It has a bold flavor and a little goes a long way. I liked it enough that I have a second one in my cabinet for when the first one is gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liv

Posted by 5226189186699339619 on Nov 12, 2014

So good everyone loves it I put in in my shakes,oats,cakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Maple flavoring

Posted by 4897870382798392681 on Sep 27, 2014

I just used this product last night to make maple walnut fudge; it is wonderful! It's very potent, so you just need a little bit of it, and the flavor is so good. Thank you for this item, I will be a return customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yep, that's maple alright!

Posted by 5145960965248100587 on Sep 21, 2014

Great product for adding a faint hint of maple to your baking - only issue is the lack of a dripper on the bottle makes it a pain to not spill it during every use!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good price

Posted by 4993816751371746946 on Aug 16, 2014

Great aroma & taste. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »