EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.30

$19.00

Savings of: $5.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Top quality - nice price!

Posted by 5062419338259546396 on Jun 25, 2015

I love the taste of it, it came pretty quickly and the shipping was very fast! The only reason that I am not giving all 5 stars is the following: I ordered it because of the B12, but on the package B12 isn't uncluded in the nutrition data, so I am not absolutely sure if there really is any B12 in it or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5640713393840794989 on Feb 12, 2015

I like it, though I prefer flakes. I use it in my smoothy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

its good but no b12 in it

Posted by 4932102295394630174 on Aug 28, 2014

Its important to have b12 in this product. The product seems fresh and packed well

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Another great product

Posted by 5466387478726642637 on May 02, 2014

I find that frontier products in these foil packagings arrive super fresh, this was was consistent with my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 4834119876353793250 on Jan 02, 2014

Great taste and excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by rawskinny on Jul 10, 2013

These are good - mine were super fine like powder though - not flakes as advertised. I would have given 5 stars if they were flakes

Was this review helpful to you?

first time yeast flakes

Posted by 4638486190424339948 on May 10, 2013

These are the first nutritional yeast flakes I've ever bought, after having read so much about their health benefits. I was expecting something resembling smelly fish food flakes, but it's more like a dusty powder, with no unpleasant odor. I blended these with ground almonds to make vegan parmesan, and the result was awesome - surprisingly creamy and cheesy, without the fat and grease!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It is more like a powder, but tastes just as good as other brands

Posted by Umbridge on Apr 22, 2012

As other reviewers commented, this is more powder than flakes, but it tastes similar to other brands. It still imparts a nice, 'cheesy'/nutty flavour, and it has many uses, from making sauces, to sprinkling on popcorn or pasta, and even to smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1156257 on May 10, 2011

As another person mentioned, this is more a powder than "flakes". I havn't tried any other brand but it tastes ok

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the regular side flake rather than mini one

Posted by Reviewer1490671 on May 08, 2011

the taste is the same but I'm used to the regular side flakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »