EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.30

$19.00

Savings of: $5.70 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

its good but no b12 in it

Posted by 4932102295394630174 on Aug 28, 2014

Its important to have b12 in this product. The product seems fresh and packed well

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4834119876353793250 on Jan 02, 2014

Great taste and excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product

Posted by 5466387478726642637 on May 02, 2014

I find that frontier products in these foil packagings arrive super fresh, this was was consistent with my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay...

Posted by ejade03 on Mar 31, 2014

I usually like the larger flakes. I feel that the mini flakes are like a powder almost. This brand tastes a little bitter than what I'm used to. These are okay and I will definitely use them all up. I just don't think I'll buy again. Although they are great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Sep 01, 2014

price ok taste average

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes gnarly

Posted by 5338181666850624708 on Mar 26, 2016

i love the taste of nutri yeast, & i truly love Frontier products. this one, is just so disappointing. Somehow, it seems that stuff on iHerb just isn't as good as the "real deal"? this one doesn't have that lovely nutri yeast rounded flavor, but a sharper, more bland, dusty slightly bitterish/ unpleasant taste. So sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting

Posted by 5495118954609608358 on Jul 26, 2016

I've tried some other yeasts, to compare, and I'm definitely choosing this one over bob's mill. This one tastes a lot better, kind of like parmesan, but not quite. Still, it was nutty and flavorful, and a lot for a good price, so it's my best buy. It's much tastier for me to have it in mini flakes too, and easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

supert

Posted by Reviewer1262753 on Aug 02, 2016

Fantastisk næringsgjær til en god pris.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty and nutritious

Posted by Reviewer1825142 on May 02, 2014

b vitamins and good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

kitty loves it!

Posted by Reviewer1963165 on Oct 19, 2011

I sprinkle it on kitty's food and he think it is delicious -- i use it too, mixing it in water or putting on oatmeal -- tastes slightly peanuty, not vitamin like -- a good way to get B vitamins from a food source

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »