EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.30

$19.00

Savings of: $5.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by rawskinny on Jul 10, 2013

These are good - mine were super fine like powder though - not flakes as advertised. I would have given 5 stars if they were flakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5465294588230911349 on May 31, 2013

Great taste, and with extra B12 vitamin, something that vegan people need. I use it in many recipies, but the pop corn with nutritional yast makes the difference. Try it an you'll remember me!!!! Just add nutritional yast right after you make the pop corn, as they are still hot! It's the perfect chease taste!!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

first time yeast flakes

Posted by 4638486190424339948 on May 10, 2013

These are the first nutritional yeast flakes I've ever bought, after having read so much about their health benefits. I was expecting something resembling smelly fish food flakes, but it's more like a dusty powder, with no unpleasant odor. I blended these with ground almonds to make vegan parmesan, and the result was awesome - surprisingly creamy and cheesy, without the fat and grease!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Yum! Love this stuff

Posted by supplementguru on Apr 13, 2013

This is by far my favorite product. I use this on almost everything, including pasta, rice, eggs, vegetables, salads and my favorite, popcorn! You can use it to make dips, dressings, sauces or put in your smoothies. It is a good source of B vitamins, including vitamin B12 for vegans. It has a nice cheese-like flavor that my son just loves. He puts it on everything, I even caught him just eating it with a spoon. It also is a good source of protein and is salt and gluten free. .

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great deal!

Posted by Reviewer3027906 on Sep 02, 2012

I love using frontier nutritional yeast to get my b vitamins. Iherb has cheapest price!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by 5206416945696035971 on Jun 16, 2012

Love it, good for you and yum, great for vegans:)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It is more like a powder, but tastes just as good as other brands

Posted by Umbridge on Apr 22, 2012

As other reviewers commented, this is more powder than flakes, but it tastes similar to other brands. It still imparts a nice, 'cheesy'/nutty flavour, and it has many uses, from making sauces, to sprinkling on popcorn or pasta, and even to smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1262490 on Apr 13, 2012

Tastes good but powder not flake form.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good flavor, fine product

Posted by x-tine on Jan 16, 2012

These seem fresher than versions available in bulk bins of health food stores. It has a finer, almost powdery texture that blends well with just about anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

ok taste

Posted by Reviewer2602542 on Jan 07, 2012

ok taste,quite strong, powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »