EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice for Apple Pie or Cider

Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

This is a nice blend of cinammon, nutmeg, and ginger, 3 anti-inflammatory herbs that also happen to taste great in drinks or in baked goods. You can also use this product in ciders, pancakes, waffles, or cookies. It's a nice, warming blend that works in many different recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great spice blend.

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 22, 2012

Yum! Just as lovely on my breakfast oatmeal as in an apple crumble! Really nice it contains lemon peel which gives an extra kick to the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and flavor

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on May 04, 2016

I love adding this to oatmeal and apple muffins

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummie!

Posted by 5337899668410719560 on Jun 18, 2016

Absolutely delicious, fragrant, fresh and flavourful - I am in love with this spice blend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super yummy

Posted by 5250621204581688186 on Jun 22, 2016

Smells so good, taste so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4965723508889562729 on Jun 30, 2016

The perfect blend of spices without being overpowering! I love this on my oatmeal, sprinkled on fruits or of course in pies and cakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer3357040 on Aug 02, 2016

We eat many apples and fruit dishes. I prefer this apple pie spice to any grocery store brand, because of the excellent taste and good price. Great that it's organic too--- One of our favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

So tasty!!

Posted by 5402891136528577949 on Aug 17, 2016

I use it almost in any dessert i make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5632819558525001874 on Aug 19, 2016

Absolutely love using this product, the taste is amazing and it fills the house with scrumptious fragrance when I'm baking an apple pie. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Norwegianchick on Jun 29, 2012

A must have for both sweet and savoury dishes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »