EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.11

$4.89

Savings of: $0.78 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very tasty

Posted by FataMorgana on Jul 17, 2011

Perfect blend of spices without salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like BBQ chips but tastes WAY BETTER

Posted by 5185275754356920889 on Oct 03, 2014

I was skeptical when I opened the package for this "barbecue" blend, because it smelled very similar to the BBQ chips I used to eat as a junk-food loving kid. However, it's AMAZING and very versatile for grownup palates. I use it as an accent spice to almost any kind of soup, but especially dals and lentil / legume soups. At that point, it doesn't taste or smell like BBQ chips at all, but just adds a rich, spiced aroma and a nice edge from the paprika. There's nothing wrong with a little "barbecue" flavor, but don't be limited -- the possibilities are endless!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural

Posted by Reviewer2508001 on Oct 19, 2014

My second bottle. Gives a natural smoky flavour, not like traditional BBQ sauces that taste articifical

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Barbecue Seasoning

Posted by 5067324253074712477 on Sep 01, 2014

If you like spicy this is a good barbecue seasoning

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by GalegaCaipira on Oct 24, 2011

Very good seasoning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ubelievable barbecue seasoning.

Posted by 5034747382835861487 on Aug 07, 2013

Did you know you don't have to be salted to the point of death to have bold flavor? You'll thank your self for trying this barbecue seasoning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Was this review helpful to you?

Krydder

Posted by Reviewer2324489 on Oct 07, 2013

Desidert det beste krydderet jeg har kjøpt hos Iherb, så denne er en gjennganger hos oss.

Was this review helpful to you?

good tast

Posted by Reviewer1111499 on Jan 09, 2012

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

The best barbecue seasoning ever!

Posted by Reviewer1993523 on Mar 01, 2012

This is by far the best barbecue seasoning I ever tasted. I use it to season several kind of meat and to make even glaze with it. I would surely recommend it and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious, modest pricing

Posted by sav430 on Jul 02, 2012

The fact that this is salt free made the buying decision for me. The flavour is rich and this product is already one of my favourites. I put 4 stars instead of 5 'cause the fact that the container uses plastic is a bit of a dissapointment in this price range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »