EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.40

$21.00

Savings of: $5.60 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not as good as others

Posted by Reviewer1971755 on Sep 25, 2012

I have tried quite a few brands of cacao nibs and these are not as good as some of the other brands I've tried. They seem a little drier and more bitter and with not as much cocoa fat in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but can be better as well!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

Cocoa is rich in antioxidants, good fats, magnesium and other mineral. Magnesium is important as it is involved in more than 300 bodily function. Cocoa can help to reduce high blood pressure, heart diseases, stroke, increasing nitric oxide hence enhancing circulation, improve our mood and many more! This cocoa is quite bitter. Imo, it is more suitable for eating together with other food than eating straight. It’s organic (no pesticides) and definitely the best value for money. Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

New to this

Posted by 4702465094420479831 on Jan 30, 2015

Im new to the sugar free movement, I bought these to help with the chocolate cravings. They taste like a coffee bean with a after hint of almost bitter taste. These are not like chocolate in any way shape or form, but after 6 weeks no sugar they do start to improve. Less is more don't try to eat a handfull but great in baking when used sparingly. I will buy again, if i dont fall into sugars warm embrace.

Was this review helpful to you?

crunchy

Posted by 4657185070541002147 on Aug 28, 2015

crunchy and delicious- but I've tasted better quality. A bit unfamiliar in taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

frontier is great brand

Posted by Reviewer3134012 on Feb 19, 2012

eye would order everything frontier makes in organic in these big bags... have been doing it for years... the nibs are great...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5554200031933261951 on Oct 11, 2013

I like these organic cacao nibs.

Was this review helpful to you?

okish

Posted by 5570419141832484742 on Jan 24, 2014

not so nice as I expected, but ok and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2370750 on Mar 03, 2014

These are very good. They tasted particularly chocolatey to me. I am going to order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter n not as fragrant

Posted by Theeaglelover on Dec 01, 2014

This is bitter but then again the Navitas that I tried is sweeten. But then again, for this big pack at this$$$ it's reasonable. Just add raisins n dried cherries n some nuts to make a fruit trail n it'll be fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total