EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.40

$21.00

Savings of: $5.60 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but can be better as well!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

Cocoa is rich in antioxidants, good fats, magnesium and other mineral. Magnesium is important as it is involved in more than 300 bodily function. Cocoa can help to reduce high blood pressure, heart diseases, stroke, increasing nitric oxide hence enhancing circulation, improve our mood and many more! This cocoa is quite bitter. Imo, it is more suitable for eating together with other food than eating straight. It’s organic (no pesticides) and definitely the best value for money. Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

awesome cacao nibs!

Posted by 5370085385519488428 on Nov 06, 2013

really liked these! very sweet and big. the packaging isnt anything special but it doesn't matter because its the quality that counts! i will definitely order these again! perfect for porridge and smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by 5134216114242959700 on Oct 27, 2013

I use this product in the granola I make. Fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5729607100153541088 on Oct 20, 2013

These smell amazing....well, if you like chocolate anyway. Perfect for those interested in raw, minimally processed low sugar treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1689288 on Oct 20, 2013

With simple packaging comes a great product! Yummy and awesome for all my baking, smoothies, and morning granola! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5554200031933261951 on Oct 11, 2013

I like these organic cacao nibs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrantly chocolate

Posted by PaleoLowCarber on Sep 05, 2013

Love these organic cacao nibs - it's really fragrant too. Makes thick aromatic chocolate sauce (after blending) - I actually drink them straight when I'm in the mood. Hehehe. Oh yes, I've made chocolates out of the nibs after blending them down to powder mixed with melted butter, adding xylitol and some sea salt. BEST chocolate I've ever made.. and tasted! Will continue to purchase them to make more chocolates. Commercial chocolates, even ones with low-carb and etc, contains soy!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

average

Posted by 4647796858618325807 on Aug 24, 2013

average

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value.

Posted by 5521157333413935323 on Aug 06, 2013

Tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for baking!

Posted by jnewbigging on Aug 05, 2013

I add these to muffins, cakes, loaves, etc. Definitely a bitter taste as it's baking chocolate so I always add some vanilla or honey. I'll buy them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 85 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »