EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.86

$11.19

Savings of: $2.33 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very aromatic!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

    I love the smell and the taste of cardamom, I use it in the indian dishes. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More Flavour.

    Posted by iJenNZ on Aug 13, 2012

    I am impressed with the superior flavour of this Cardamom compared to the non organic cardamom which was all I could find before discovering this product at iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful aroma

    Posted by Reviewer3290903 on Dec 28, 2011

    Just opening the bottle gives off a fabulous spicy aroma. This appears to be good quality and it tastes great. The price for this at iherb is excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 5541963313422585309 on Oct 09, 2014

    I love Frontier Natual Products spices! Non-irridated and organic = high quality!!! The cardamon smells and tastes so fresh, I love it! :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmm

    Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Apr 18, 2015

    i could just smell this and swoon. but baking with it is better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Cardamom

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 29, 2015

    Such a fragrant smell, like all the other organic Frontier spices I've tried. The taste is quite strong, so if you're used to the dry stuff from the supermarket you should probably start by adding a little less of this until you get used to it. I love it in sweet yeast dough and even in pancakes. It is also delicious in different kinds of Indian inspired dishes:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1099199 on Dec 18, 2013

    Thankfully there are spices available that are organic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    exellent

    Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Jul 19, 2014

    exellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2574786 on Sep 04, 2011

    Fresh and wonderful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by Reviewer2418830 on Sep 28, 2011

    Excellent product! So hard to find ground cardamon in Korea. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »