EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.83

$6.09

Savings of: $1.26 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

glad it's organic

Posted by 5557046960360560491 on Dec 12, 2015

i learned about the different varieties of cinnamon and the various risks from using "conventional" cinnamon. it's even regulated in some European countries for safety. since i use it every day (in cereal and coffee), i want to use the kind that is better for my body. this brand is tasty and i'm glad it's organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell and good taste

Posted by 5132047436016473811 on Aug 14, 2016

before I didn't know there are 2 different kinds of cinnamon and now that I have the real one (Ceylon) I can smell and taste the difference, like the cinnamon of my childhood

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Ceylon cinnamon

Posted by 5704657824928842066 on Oct 05, 2016

Love it with oatmeal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The healthier choice, not the tastiest

Posted by Reviewer2789681 on Jul 15, 2011

Healthier than Cassia cinnamon but prefer the taste of the latter. But seems to be a quality product if you're looking into Ceylon cinnamon no complaints!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer1404902 on Aug 05, 2011

taste is mild but pleasent. Great with honey!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Different but good

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Jun 06, 2012

Never tried the ceylon cinnamon before, it is certainly different. Not as spicy, it is sweater and more creamy. I might keep one of both, this is great for a more subtle and rounded taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Jul 05, 2012

Yum! I only use Ceylon cinnamon, and this is a good and cheap organic choice. I'm considering buying the 1lb bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great cinnamon - australia

Posted by 4697413121853265252 on Oct 26, 2012

I tried many stores in my area , but could not be garaunted that it was from ceylon. This has a great taste. it arrived from iherbs to me in Australia within 4 days. very impressed with the service from iherbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tast!

Posted by 5675283797699091761 on Nov 28, 2012

Great taste, a bit more flowery that the more normal Chinese cinnamon, but this one is healthy for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Dec 11, 2012

Another great product from Frontier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 163 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »