EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$6.09

Savings of: $1.10 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewerfromnorway on Jun 20, 2014

I love this cinnamon, it is tasty and healthy. Try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4931745247667968005 on Jun 20, 2014

Sweet and taste good. Like it! Not easily found in Singapore!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to mix- minimal flavor

Posted by Reviewer1830355 on Jul 09, 2014

True cinnamon is great for blood sugar and my husband does not like the flavor of cinnamon. This has minimal flavor so I mix in in morning green juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Even better cinnamon

Posted by ekstravirgin on Jul 23, 2014

It is quite a transition from traditional store bought to the proper ceylon cinnamon - this is less sweet, but I prefer this - and knowing it is also healthier makes it even better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Graet

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Jul 24, 2014

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by zoepavlova on Jul 28, 2014

I love this product and the packaging that makes it easy to use and dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this cinnamon

Posted by adechamplain on Aug 08, 2014

I love this cinnamon and it's of high quality and excellent properties regarding health. Probably best to buy it by the pound as it's available at Iherb and this is yummy and easy to put in your smoothies, in my kefir or in your baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5219733355191894892 on Aug 18, 2014

We have stopped using the cinnamon We can buy in normal supermarkeds in Norway, and are now using this one. Great taste and safe to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted by 5652880632187142056 on Aug 24, 2014

Excellent quality. Lovely texture and scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting cinnamon EVER

Posted by 5115613418359329628 on Aug 25, 2014

Add a tbsp to 3 egg whites, mix, slowly fry over some coconut oil until you get yourself a crepe like flat pancake. Roll it, and voila, you have an amazing, low-calorie low-carb cinnamon roll. Tastes AWESOME. Buy in large quantities if you can.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 163 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »