EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.15

$6.09

Savings of: $0.94 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by iherbyfan on Dec 16, 2015

I love cinnamon! I sprinkle it on everything from my morning oats, eggs, coffee, tea, everything! You won't even notice a difference in taste and it's healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Cinnamon Ever!

Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Dec 24, 2015

I read an article that said that Ceylon is true cinnamon and is the only type that truly benefits blood sugar regulation. I love cinnamon in general, and I use it as much as I can for it's anti-inflammatory effect, so I had to try the Ceylon. It is by far so much better in taste. I can't tell the difference in its benefits, but I feel better knowing that Ceylon is at least proven to help regulate blood sugar and reduce inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor

Posted by LunaGa on Sep 21, 2016

El bote es bastante más grande que los típicos de especias y es de cristal. Está muy rica y cunde mucho. Ya es la segunda vez que la compro!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product.

Posted by 5141922522823393563 on Jan 24, 2016

sooo goood!

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Products Organic Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted by 5183704727961848195 on Feb 18, 2016

Works as described for people who do not know this is one of the few cinnamons you can consume as it has no toxins in it enjoy the product daily I am 68 and it helps keep my blood sugar stable. I use it on almost anything

Was this review helpful to you?

A favourite

Posted by Holistichippy on Feb 22, 2016

We use this everyday on our breakfast. Not cheap but lasts quite a while

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Genial!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 03, 2016

¡Buena canela! Sabor intenso y muy finamente molida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by Angelacorreac on Apr 16, 2015

De sabor y aroma muy suave y delicado. No predomina su sabor en las comidas, pero aporta el toque necesario de sabor a canela.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Apr 24, 2015

Great aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Cinnamon

Posted by 5090201217582258440 on Sep 19, 2015

100% happy. This is a great company to do business with and will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 139 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »