EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$6.09

Savings of: $1.10 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Put it on ERRRRYTHING!!

Posted by 5527388093320450213 on Aug 16, 2013

Excellent stuff to add to just about everything

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great Cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer3078204 on Aug 27, 2013

I ordered this specifically, because I heard of a weight loss plan using Ceylon cinnamon, and also because I heard of its general health benefits. I make a cup of "tea" with 1/4 tsp. Ceylon cinnamon and a bit of honey to drink every morning and night. I am very pleased with the smooth flavor and quality, and with what seems to be good results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Ceylon Cinnamon, Ground

Posted by 4971752698829117917 on Jun 06, 2016

قرفة سيلانية نوعية ممتازة وانصح بها بشدة its very good , one of the best Ceylon Cinnamon i ever had

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super quality

Posted by Reviewer2668949 on Oct 07, 2016

I prefer true organic products .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cinnamon out there !

Posted by 4832196977654874465 on Oct 12, 2016

Having researched Ceylon cinnamon , there is none better than Frontier Natural Organic. OHerb delivered quickly and at the best quantity price I could find.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST pure Ceylon Cinnamon available anywhere online

Posted by 5086948458203903709 on Nov 14, 2016

This is by far THE BEST pure Ceylon Cinnamon available anywhere online. This Cinnamon powder dissolves completely compared to other Cinnamon powders which just floats as tiny particles. Ceylon Cinnamon is what is recommended by Ayurveda for medicinal and health benefits. Medicinally, cinnamon is largely known for being a muscle relaxant, so it can also be employed for menstrual cramps, for which it excels. Cinnamon has a long reputation for killing bacteria; safeguard against E. coli, a bacterium that causes food-borne diseases. Thank you iHerb for making this quality product readily available to all people worldwide.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by 4934941654499299876 on Nov 21, 2016

I've been searching all over for Organic Ceylon Cinnamon and I'm so happy I found it at iHerb! This is amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Tingeling on Nov 28, 2016

The best and safest cinnamon out there, I buy the refill to this and save money:)))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally - the taste you remember

Posted by 5749949390443302587 on Nov 30, 2016

I'm not sure how food manufacturers have managed to some how take away the flavours that you remember so well from when you were a kid, but it seems like you just can't get a tomato that really tastes like a tomato anymore or a juicy sweet strawberry that is actually as sweet as it looks - or cinnamon that tastes like it used too in all of those recipes from your Mum or Grandmothers kitchen or so I thought. Thank you Frontier - Cinnamon that tastes like it used too. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVIN IT!

Posted by 4640818308852163857 on Nov 30, 2016

Yayyyyy love it!! Great Ceylon cinnamon great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 163 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »