EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.70

$21.00

Savings of: $6.30 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome

    Posted by 5450422080887372693 on Nov 20, 2015

    This herb this amazing!! Using this herb stablized my husband's Stage 4 lung cancer. This herbs have proven that Cancer can be cured. It is better than taking the Chemo theraphy. I uses it also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Mar 09, 2012

    absolutely love this, mixed with licorice tea and ginger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very happy

    Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Aug 30, 2012

    As a native Californian with access to all kinds of great herbs, I drank a lot of burdock tea and grew to love it. I live in the Netherlands now, where many herbs (and choices) are scarce. Very grateful to be able to order a favourite product in a huge bag for a great price. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Spectacular quality

    Posted by Reviewer2701928 on Jul 25, 2016

    I don't have time to make the tea. I munch on it. What a wonderful, sweet taste! I love how it purifies my liver and GI tract.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 20, 2015

    good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 10, 2012

    I use this with red clover as a tea to help acne. Not sure if it works, but this seems like good quality anyway.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Herb Tea

    Posted by 5091041776739468457 on Jan 22, 2016

    We've been making our own herb tea for years. We like ordering from iHerb because all the herbs are packaged so well, the prices are great, shipping is always fast. We always get a quality product from iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just what I was looking for!

    Posted by Reviewer2604716 on May 18, 2011

    Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2203202 on Jan 20, 2012

    I am happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gifts for dad

    Posted by 4962003393302364141 on Jul 21, 2014

    Gifts for dad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »