EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.40

$22.00

Savings of: $6.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Poor Quality!

    Posted by Reviewer1487423 on Nov 26, 2013

    Thought I would give this source a try because of iHerb's free shipping. You can't really call this product 'leaf'. Only 40% of the bag contents were leaves. The other 60% were twigs and extraneous plant material. I think that I will stay with Mountain Rose Herbs. They charge for shipping but the quality is superb and I have never been disappointed. Virtually 100% of the bag contents is actually 'leaves'. iHerb should consider discontinuing this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better when mixed with root for tea

    Posted by Reviewer3072476 on Nov 10, 2011

    Seemed to have a fresh taste to it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for itches skin & eczema

    Posted by 5416189313779537639 on Jan 20, 2014

    yes, it does include twigs and extraneous plant material, but it also has the same medical value and as effective as leaves. I use is because I have eczema, on my face. I make tea with chamomile and mint and put the tea leaves on my face, this helps to stop the itches.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Non-Chinese Product - YES

    Posted by Reviewer3181824 on May 31, 2015

    This dandelion comes from Canada; I don't consume any food product from China because they can not be trusted.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow. What A Super Product!

    Posted by 5110010498439385060 on Jun 10, 2015

    This is the real deal. And a pound bag is huge! I'll never rou out. So healthy and a powershot to your immune system. Organic. Makes you feel like a million bucks. Highly recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    consumer

    Posted by 5619151088391730911 on Feb 19, 2016

    Beautiful taste & very economical

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 5359020585855555665 on Aug 01, 2016

    Great amount and good quality Flavor is really good! My husband love it! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product. Full of nutrients!

    Posted by Reviewer2508079 on Jun 11, 2014

    Product looks and smells fresh, tastes great. And of course the price is WAY cheaper then in Australia. My wife uses this while pregnant (along with Raspberry tea) is full of "good stuff" nutrients etc. Freight to Perth, Western Australia in just amazing! Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dandelion

    Posted by Reviewer3352242 on Jul 22, 2012

    Great herb to have have on hand

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is a good healthy food and Frontier products are good

    Posted by Reviewer1185365 on Jul 02, 2011

    It is very good for tea

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total