EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.93

$19.90

Savings of: $5.97 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The Best!

    Posted by vvaleed on Apr 07, 2016

    : ) Good product .. I loved it so much

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hibiscus Tea

    Posted by 5675356544525706417 on Apr 07, 2016

    I LOVE it!!! My husband had cancer and was told this was a good tea to heal people. We have used it now faithfully!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by 4875328750685686782 on Nov 13, 2015

    Very tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superior

    Posted by bobbienorthern on Jun 14, 2015

    I think this is the best tea I have sever tasted and drink four cups a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best I have bought

    Posted by WardieWard3 on May 12, 2015

    I have bought Hibiscus flower tea from several sources, and this is simply the best I have found. Very fresh and strong.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Certified Organic Cut & Sifted Hibiscus Flower

    Posted by 5752914487962082195 on Apr 09, 2015

    I am completely satisfied with Hisbiscus Flower. It makes great tasting tea, hot or cold.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good.

    Posted by 4882339923521297241 on Dec 12, 2014

    good item.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Hibiscus Tea

    Posted by lesliekhnp on Nov 24, 2014

    I really love hibiscus tea, especially with a spoonful of honey. Yummy cold or hot. I used to buy from the Mexican market near my house but it seemed awfully dirty. I found cobwebs, bird feces and dirt. It was much cheaper, but it is worth it to me to spend the extra money for a clean product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hibiscus

    Posted by 5461255032781541082 on Oct 29, 2014

    My absolute favorite in tea this stuff is amazing I am 67 and I'm not swollen with water weight, this is my remeady for high blood pressure and it takes that ring out of my ears, I make this amazing tea with fresh orange slices, rose hips, raspberry leaves or fresh, and jasmine tea. I'm totally not taking any medication no blood pressure meds, they give enough so it last for months

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste, good value

    Posted by 5030396541722493560 on Oct 28, 2014

    Fantastic product and great value. Has become one of my favourite teas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »