EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$19.90

Savings of: $8.71 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!!!!

    Posted by 5339189032425808139 on Feb 10, 2014

    The first time I purchased this item I bought one for myself and one for my uncle for his 80th birthday along with a loose leaf tea mug to keep him in good health. He loved it and is ready for another bag. I drink it most often as a hot tea and have now turned my fiancé on to it and he adds Crystal Light and drinks it as a cold tea. The taste is great and the health benefits are even better!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hibiscus tea

    Posted by Reviewer2731821 on Mar 18, 2014

    a very pleasant and enjoyable change from green and black teas-vibrant colour is enticing and pleasing flavour- 2teaspoons allowed to brew gives 4 cups so economical as well

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hibiscus Flower tea

    Posted by Reviewer1342117 on Apr 11, 2014

    very happy, great product and excellent fast service!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this tea!

    Posted by 5075200865778931261 on Apr 27, 2014

    I'd heard that hibiscus flower tea can help lower blood pressure. Well, this, along with lowering my sodium consumption, seems to be doing the trick!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bissap

    Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

    Je m'en sers pour mes cosmétiques homemade mais je vais bientôt me faire du jus avec j'adore ca, ca me rappelle mon enfance en Afrique :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by 5391261230049164059 on Sep 02, 2014

    I love this product. The leaves have very high quality and they provide a wonderful taste. I think that the price is wonderful as well, considering that in Brazil, which is the country I am from, the price of the organic hibiscus tea is very high and the quality much lower. Anyway, this is so common that it will become redundant for Brazilian to say that when it comes to the differences of the products and prices between Brazil and other countries. In short, this product is very good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this tea

    Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Sep 21, 2014

    2nd time buying. I drink hibiscus tea almost everyday

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious tasting tea

    Posted by 4909098164806431615 on Oct 21, 2014

    I loved the flavor of the hibiscus flowers in tea. It won't disappoint you with its tart flavor--just add a little stevia to make it sweet. It has a wonderful rich red color as well. I think it is helping my blood pressure also, as I try to get at least 2-3 cups per day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great service

    Posted by 5526484339945830741 on May 25, 2012

    fast shipping and a good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A hard-to-find product at an excellent price

    Posted by Reviewer2283039 on Apr 12, 2013

    If you like hibiscus-based teas, which tend to be expensive, you might enjoy trying these organic hibiscus flowers to make your own. Although I prowl the aisles of health food stores and cooperatives every week, I have never seen them available. With this giant bag in your pantry, you can throw handfuls into your teakettle. There are studies that have shown that drinking hibiscus beverages can lower blood pressure, which prompted me to make this purchase. Frontier's line of products is HUGE. They are organic and you can save yourself a ton of money buying their bulk-packaged foods.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 54 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »