EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$18.50

Savings of: $5.55 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Silica rich tea

Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Dec 12, 2015

I am using this to get silica into my system and nourish bones after a bit of bone cancer. I drink it once a day. It is a cheap and effective way of getting silica into the body. I prefer to receive nutrition through food rather than supplements but do appreciate the support of supplements while I need to.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Makes a great herbal tea mixed with Nettle Leaf

Posted by 5528059655399834421 on Mar 07, 2015

Fine Quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent source of silica, calcium

Posted by Reviewer1945467 on Sep 01, 2014

I combine this with oar straw herb, cut, at half and half, a whole teapot full for hot tea morning and evening - a full jumbo mug. It tastes quite nice, neither sweet nor bitter, but fresh and mild. The purpose is the plant-based silica and calcium. Feels good afterward. Teeth less sensitive, mouth alkaline. Like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

A good product

Posted by Sahasrara13 on Jun 23, 2014

I like this herb, i am drinking it as a tea twice a day and enjoy the taste very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Trinity on May 10, 2014

All natural, I hope so. In the beginning I was making tea with it, but then started grinding it and now I add the powder to my morning green drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great potency

Posted by 4850596712511954484 on Feb 23, 2014

Excellent quality product. Contains high concentration of silica. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for a foot bath

Posted by ManxKat on Jan 02, 2013

Tried this as a foot bath with apple cider vinegar and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Lots of shavegrass for the price

Posted by JoshBee on Aug 04, 2012

Excellent pricing at how much shavegrass you get and it's also organic and non irradiated.High in silica and excellent for aluminum detoxification.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great merchant

Posted by Reviewer2345429 on May 15, 2012

The item was competitively priced, it arrived on time. I have used Horsetail Herbs for many years and the quality was what I expected, if not better. The packaging was better than expected. Thank you for a great product and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

love this tea!

Posted by 5402729227015520317 on May 14, 2012

I ordered this tea to help strengthen my nails, it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »