EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.25

$17.50

Savings of: $5.25 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great smell and taste

    Posted by Reviewer1142746 on Sep 15, 2011

    After trying fresh, organic lemongrass, I've been looking for something at least organic I could buy that had to be shipped overseas. I was glad I purchased the Frontier Organic Lemongrass. The fragance comes right out when making hot tea. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1439775 on Apr 03, 2012

    satisfied with its volume and aroma. compared with raw lemongrass, it has less aroma. but it's enough for dried one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mild but good.

    Posted by Reviewer1557027 on Feb 11, 2014

    This one was not what I expected, it really doesn't taste like lemon but reminds me of a flowery taste. I think it is nice to drink before bedtime, it does seem to help me sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lemon grass

    Posted by Reviewer2540077 on Sep 01, 2011

    This is a good product and very hard to find. I was thrilled to fine it at iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4852648378430362079 on May 22, 2016

    Good! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and fresh

    Posted by sweetheart on Jul 21, 2012

    The product is very nice and fresh. The only "problem" is that it's a very big bag and I don't think I'll have time to use it before the "best before".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very effective

    Posted by Reviewer2825176 on Oct 20, 2013

    Smells great! Tastes divine! Great price for the organic good quality! Will definitely purchase again and again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent tea

    Posted by Reviewer2343595 on Jan 24, 2012

    Delicious and order was received on time and in good shape.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for money

    Posted by PurpleFlower on Dec 25, 2014

    Tasty and value for money and its organic. Like it. Click on my username to see my review on other product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total