EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.56

$20.80

Savings of: $6.24 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Daily nettle tea for iron

Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Dec 12, 2015

I make an infusion with nettle - leave it overnight for the nutrients (mainly iron for me) to come out and drink it with half a cup of boiled water several times during the day for a natural source of iron.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Really helpful with skin disorders and allergies

Posted by 5509014667136964241 on Dec 12, 2015

I bought this for my child who doesn't like meat and has atopic skin and many allergies, all the rashes start to diminish when he took 1 cup of this tea (2 tbps of nettle per 2c water - brewed and let it sit for 2 hours) for 2 days in a row. We drink this tea until summer comes and he can run around with short sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by 5450422080887372693 on Nov 20, 2015

This herb this amazing!! Using this herb stablized my husband's Stage 4 lung cancer. This herbs have proven that Cancer can be cured. It is better than taking the Chemo theraphy. I uses it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product, will order again!

Posted by 5208661867828010405 on May 05, 2015

the stinging nettle I ordered arrived earlier than expected, was packaged appropriately, and is a high quality product. The nettles are free of chaff from other plants and the leaves are healthy/in good condition. I plan on ordering this again when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5467117553242388296 on Mar 09, 2015

Fresh and of good quality. Tastes lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as an herbal tea mixed with horsetail

Posted by 5528059655399834421 on Mar 07, 2015

Fine quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Feb 02, 2015

Good product I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Cut & Sifted Nettle, Stinging Leaf, 16 oz (453 g) (FRO-00961)

Posted by 5702477677974101392 on Nov 07, 2014

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and good value

Posted by 4944035044121289304 on Oct 22, 2014

I have tried bulk loose leaf dried nettle from another brand and it tasted too musty and yucky. At first I was reluctant about this one too but just decided to give it a try since I like many other spices and herbs from Frontier. It did not disappoint. I'm happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes wonderful

Posted by 4971696797963371098 on Aug 14, 2014

You get a lot of tea in this bag. The quality is very good and tastes great both hot and cold. I find this tea very relaxing. This bag should last a while, but because it tastes so good, I might have to put another order in soon :P

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »