EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.13

$25.90

Savings of: $7.77 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Slow tea

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on May 19, 2011

Excellent value. This whole leaf tea needs time to steep. Pour 18 ounces of boiling water over 1 TBS of leaves in a pot and let it steep for at least 5 minutes. Strain the tea into another pot or travel mug and enjoy. A bit of milk as well as you favorite sweetener are a nice addition. For iced tea, just pour over ice in a very large glass. For best flavor do not press or stir leaves but pour through a fine mesh strainer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very mild taste

Posted by Reviewer1073461 on Apr 13, 2011

Very mild and bland tasting so I mix it with a tiny amount of organic Irish breakfast tea OR throw in half a dozen buds of organic lavender for some kick! Then it's fun to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

soft

Posted by sveta-goryun on Apr 27, 2012

soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2592064 on Feb 17, 2012

A lovely, balanced tea. It's neither too strong nor too weak. It's only bitter if I forget about it and forget to strain.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty strong

Posted by Reviewer2985988 on Nov 28, 2011

i would prefer it stronger. i love strong blacks. but it is good. this is the 2nd time i ordered it. it is better than little bags of powder tea

Was this review helpful to you?

organic English Breakfast Tea

Posted by Reviewer3052195 on Nov 06, 2011

A lovely tea. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected.

Posted by 5049276752468194435 on Mar 01, 2013

I find it very weak. To get a good cup of tea I have to use twice the recommended amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Black Tea

Posted by 5398817154136110349 on Apr 12, 2013

This is a great deal on this high quality, organic breakfast tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier-Natural-Products-Organic-English-Breakfast-Tea-16-oz-453-g

Posted by 4680318733924333276 on Jun 10, 2014

Excellent tea !" real tea" smell , for better results brew it in a pot!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful AND organic

Posted by Reviewer1510427 on Dec 19, 2014

I used to love Twining's English Breakfast Tea, but after reading about the pesticides, I tried loose Frontier Organic English Breakfast tea, and it's even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »