EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.67

$5.69

Savings of: $1.02 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice color, flavour.. And hey, it's Fair Trade.. who doesn't love that? :)

    Posted by naturalorganic on Oct 17, 2013

    This is an amazing product. Turmeric is really good for your body and well being. And this is Fair Trade too.. Amazing! And organic of course.. :D It tastes amazing and the color it gives the food looks really good. I use it in every meal, whatever I'm eating.. It's so good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by MentaPiperita on Apr 07, 2013

    It is very nice, I love the taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is a amazing super food and Frontier products are very good

    Posted by Reviewer1185365 on Jul 02, 2011

    It makes me healthy for detox my body

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste, good color

    Posted by Reviewer1733144 on Apr 18, 2012

    nice strong flavour!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    muy bueno

    Posted by Reviewer1801972 on Nov 13, 2013

    Me gusta mucho

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fairtrade and organic - can it be better! <3

    Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Aug 06, 2013

    Bra kvalitet og føles trygt å bryke som kosttilskudd også (1 ts med litt pepper i vann om dagen - motvirker betennelser og smerter).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a miracle of nature

    Posted by 5298717915449524587 on Aug 10, 2013

    very good and savory spice, with health benefits Turmeric, when possible, add seasonings at the end as you will maximally preserve its curative properties.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 5lanvianvil on Feb 21, 2016

    I’ve been using turmeric for several years because I love its taste and I’ve tried various brands during this time. Well, this Frontier one is one of my favorites (organic, fairly traded, tasty, USDA organic and safe). I use this exotic spice almost daily… I add it to pasta sauce, boiled recipes, etc. In addition, turmeric has several health benefits, as well as a powerful anti-inflammatory action, so I highly recommend it for everybody.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by bugajuk on Jun 10, 2013

    Good quality, good smell, nice taste. everything is ok.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent.

    Posted by 5406738091828943533 on Sep 13, 2016

    Quality spice. After spending a umber of years in india & cooking regularly Indian food in my home, I find this Brand to produce a pure & quality spice. Very satisfied!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »