EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.67

$5.69

Savings of: $1.02 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good quality

    Posted by 5lanvianvil on Feb 21, 2016

    I’ve been using turmeric for several years because I love its taste and I’ve tried various brands during this time. Well, this Frontier one is one of my favorites (organic, fairly traded, tasty, USDA organic and safe). I use this exotic spice almost daily… I add it to pasta sauce, boiled recipes, etc. In addition, turmeric has several health benefits, as well as a powerful anti-inflammatory action, so I highly recommend it for everybody.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    muy bueno

    Posted by Reviewer1801972 on Nov 13, 2013

    Me gusta mucho

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nice color, flavour.. And hey, it's Fair Trade.. who doesn't love that? :)

    Posted by naturalorganic on Oct 17, 2013

    This is an amazing product. Turmeric is really good for your body and well being. And this is Fair Trade too.. Amazing! And organic of course.. :D It tastes amazing and the color it gives the food looks really good. I use it in every meal, whatever I'm eating.. It's so good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    a miracle of nature

    Posted by 5298717915449524587 on Aug 10, 2013

    very good and savory spice, with health benefits Turmeric, when possible, add seasonings at the end as you will maximally preserve its curative properties.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fairtrade and organic - can it be better! <3

    Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Aug 06, 2013

    Bra kvalitet og føles trygt å bryke som kosttilskudd også (1 ts med litt pepper i vann om dagen - motvirker betennelser og smerter).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by bugajuk on Jun 10, 2013

    Good quality, good smell, nice taste. everything is ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by MentaPiperita on Apr 07, 2013

    It is very nice, I love the taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good taste, good color

    Posted by Reviewer1733144 on Apr 18, 2012

    nice strong flavour!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2247479 on Oct 13, 2011

    The Product is of high quality to leave no doubt that it is Ceylon Cinnamon rather that Cassia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is a amazing super food and Frontier products are very good

    Posted by Reviewer1185365 on Jul 02, 2011

    It makes me healthy for detox my body

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 10 total