EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.30

$29.00

Savings of: $8.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the Granulated Maple Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1918031 on Sep 20, 2011

Hi, I'm a culinary chef and I use the Granulated Maple syrup for numerous different dishes from BBQ sauce and rubs, to maple, ginger butter for pancakes & waffles. . . I love the quality of the products and the versatility. . .

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Maple Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1394287 on Aug 01, 2011

We have now used this twice while backpacking and the maple syrup is light weight and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

best way to top your breakfast

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Jan 25, 2012

So much more convenient than syrup! Love it on cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Treat

Posted by 5291365967689154749 on Mar 29, 2015

A versatile dried alternative to maple syrup. Wonderful sprinkled into spicy fruit buns before rolling up to cook. Excellent to make up a tiny bit of maple syrup when needed. Keeps well in an airtight jar. I just finished my last lot from 6 months ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Granulated Maple Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 29, 2015

Compared to regular refined sugar this granulated maple syrup is unbeatable. I love the depth of flavor in maple syrup and to be able to get it in a granulated form is just amazing. It can be used in anything sweet really (the obvious being waffles/pancakes), but it's particularly good in anything fruit-related! Think fruit cobbler or apple pie with cinnamon. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Natural Products Organic Granulated Maple Syrup is Another Family Pantry Staple

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Mar 21, 2016

Frontier Natural Products Organic Granulated Maple Syrup is another pantry staple we always keep in the house. It's great to be able to mix up a batch of maple syrup at a moment's notice.

Was this review helpful to you?

so happy!

Posted by 4679495825359334682 on May 16, 2016

finally! i can use this granulated version so i can make maple syrup whenever i want without worrying about it going bad (: maple syrup is ridiculously expensive in korea so it's so good & handy to have this! thank you iherb. fast shipping as well with no customs fees hooray!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-7 of 7 total