EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.70

$30.40

Savings of: $8.70 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes Great!

Posted by JacobSikais on Jun 21, 2014

Use this in my smoothies every day and not only does it taste great, but I'm sure I'm getting all the health benefits that ceylon cinnamon promises... really great product without an overpowering taste :) Or maybe I'm just used to the taste of cinnamon as I due consume it daily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service by Iherb

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Jul 03, 2014

I love the flavor and smell of Ceylon cinnamon, it has great qualities. It help maintain normal blood sugar on a healthy level, plus it taste great with anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ron Legato

Posted by 5480384127378828111 on Jul 15, 2014

I am enjoying the Ceylon Cinnamon very much . Good Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4713954018569557645 on Aug 02, 2014

This is true cinnamon. It tastes different that the "usual cinnamon" , so it might take some time getting used to. This is very affordable and high-quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anželika

Posted by Reviewer2239443 on Dec 29, 2014

Patiko. Gera kokybe

Was this review helpful to you?

Gret in recipes!

Posted by 5425634426965589478 on Feb 03, 2015

A finely ground cinnamon with a wonderful flavor. I add it to a vanilla yogurt and it has replaced ice cream for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Real cinnamon - real benefits

Posted by 5372548757819436899 on Feb 03, 2015

Yes, it is more expensive than others, but this kind has been shown to have more health benefits. It tastes a little different - more subtle, but very good for cooking and baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted by 4939146178035508668 on Feb 14, 2015

I'm delighted to find this, and have just started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5354380711271111861 on Mar 17, 2015

Very delicious product, good value. I use it every day in a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2035975 on Mar 23, 2015

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 90 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »