EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.70

$30.40

Savings of: $8.70 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Posted by Reviewer1450244 on Mar 23, 2015

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

rfs1ham

Posted by Reviewer1765630 on Jun 04, 2015

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely recommend

Posted by 5154236606351626784 on Sep 02, 2015

Great product, great pric e, ships quick too. Will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Smell is Divine!

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

Yummy! What can I say! I have brought this several times and never disappointed! Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cinnamon ever!

Posted by 4894510063753374815 on Feb 04, 2016

Just received my Ceylon cinnamon and I am amazed at the difference in the taste of other cinnamon! Night and day difference! Will never go back to the other again! Plus great service from iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by snowfitness1 on Aug 13, 2012

I use lots of cinnamon, and this is a wonderful and healthy treat! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet but Yummy

Posted by 5273211541324658335 on Aug 17, 2012

I love cinnamon. Put it in my coffee, tea, on ice cream and in goodie recipes. Decided to try the Ceylon cinnamon after reading that other varieties of cinnamon commonly found in grocery stores have a compound called Coumarin which can be damaging to the liver if taken large amount. This Ceylon cinnamon is sweeter and has a more delicate flavor than the other varieties.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by bobbienorthern on Aug 28, 2012

best cinnamon I have ever tasted. I love the price and packaing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely taste !

Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Nov 21, 2012

Finely ground real cinnamon (Cinnamomum verum), non-bitter. Very recommended, and not at all expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »