EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.70

$30.40

Savings of: $8.70 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer1543658 on Sep 14, 2011

I like the cinnamon taste. It is subtler and tastes as sweet. It is hard to get just a little out of the container - but it can be put in something else. I like it better than the cinnamon that you buy in the store. Makes it hard to go back and use the other up. I would give it a 7 if I could.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company and great cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer1007612 on Apr 19, 2012

This company is very easy to order from and the shipping was very fast. This is second brand on Ceylon cinnamon that I have tried and this is definitely the best of the two. This does not taste like the cinnamon you are used to but it still is a very nice aroma and taste. I will order this product from this company again. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great service

Posted by 5526484339945830741 on May 25, 2012

fast shipping and a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Posted by Reviewer1450244 on Mar 23, 2015

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD TASTE GREAT PRICE

Posted by 5311156582900223531 on Mar 03, 2014

THE best place you can order from love them will be ordering again soon!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon heaven

Posted by 5027600614595086892 on Sep 18, 2016

Such a good product! Taste is delicious, not nearly as strong as regular cinnamon. I put it on waffles, cereal, oatmeal ......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5354380711271111861 on Mar 17, 2015

Very delicious product, good value. I use it every day in a smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5043410196372442768 on Mar 02, 2014

yum cinnamon for yum treats!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer3175262 on Nov 28, 2011

Smell and flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet but Yummy

Posted by 5273211541324658335 on Aug 17, 2012

I love cinnamon. Put it in my coffee, tea, on ice cream and in goodie recipes. Decided to try the Ceylon cinnamon after reading that other varieties of cinnamon commonly found in grocery stores have a compound called Coumarin which can be damaging to the liver if taken large amount. This Ceylon cinnamon is sweeter and has a more delicate flavor than the other varieties.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 93 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »