EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.70

$30.40

Savings of: $8.70 (29% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer1543658 on Sep 14, 2011

I like the cinnamon taste. It is subtler and tastes as sweet. It is hard to get just a little out of the container - but it can be put in something else. I like it better than the cinnamon that you buy in the store. Makes it hard to go back and use the other up. I would give it a 7 if I could.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so Good

Posted by Reviewer2834983 on Sep 27, 2011

The cinnamon looks wonderful and the shipment arrived very quickly. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Nov 07, 2011

love it, great value on a hard to find real cinnamon where i live.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer3175262 on Nov 28, 2011

Smell and flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

great cinamon

Posted by Reviewer2695417 on Jan 05, 2012

this cinamon has a great and strong taste and is good for baking and cocoa drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon

Posted by 4873141936943202368 on Nov 06, 2014

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

The real deal

Posted by Romlenz on Nov 20, 2014

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Millitsa

Posted by Reviewer2836018 on Nov 23, 2014

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll never go back

Posted by 5037347603816161973 on Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best product in the world

Posted by 5377034533776488785 on Apr 08, 2016

the best taste and smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 91 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »