EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.85

$24.50

Savings of: $6.65 (27% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Beautiful warming ginger root

    Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Jan 06, 2015

    Very wholesome feeling ginger. I add this to my super food combinations and it has a lovely warming effect. I also use it to make water kefir and it flavours it nicely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My daily addiction!

    Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Dec 25, 2014

    A great addition to smoothies though not as good as fresh ginger for tea. I am addicted!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this ginger.

    Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Nov 03, 2014

    The organic quality and bulk quantity has made this my favorite spice to eat. Helpful to digestive issues. Great spice combined with cayenne, garlic, and onion for poultry and beef.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real fresh organic ginger smells and tastes great!!!

    Posted by MarieMR on Jul 26, 2014

    Wonderful for teas and for cooking. Very fresh product. Iherb provide a very good service Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Safe and Nice

    Posted by 4705185625108180024 on Apr 10, 2014

    I am just happy there's ginger I can use that's not grown using pesticide. I don't try to compare it to fresh ginger. I like it as it is and it's good enough for me. And it's easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by some16some38 on Mar 07, 2014

    fresh and good for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really strong!

    Posted by Reviewer2366716 on Oct 14, 2013

    The ginger is fragrant and really have the "punch"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NICE GINGER!

    Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Aug 27, 2013

    Great for cooking or in teas. Nice ginger taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer3109317 on Aug 25, 2013

    Good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ginger! Good for so many things

    Posted by reviews-you-can-use on Apr 15, 2013

    This is a good quality ginger root powder. Great for cooking and for medicinal purposes. Ginger is one of those herbs that I always have on hand because it works for a wide variety of ailments and it is quite gentle and safe to use. I have used it for stomach cramps, menstrual cramps, headaches, nausea, gas, back and muscle pain. Sometimes I take the powder and make capsules to take with me when I travel, as it helps so much with back pain from sitting for long periods of time. Otherwise, when I'm at home, I just add about one-quarter to one-half a teaspoon of ginger(depending on the severity of pain or amount of digestive distress) to some warm or not too hot water and drink. You can repeat this ginger tea formula a few times as needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »