EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Keith's thoughts!

    Posted by Reviewer1580589 on Apr 15, 2012

    If you are already taking Curcumin C-3 w/bioperine, I would recommend buying this and encapsulting it your self and adding it to your daily Curcumin regimen. I have all but eliminated my digestive problems since doing so. Highly recommended !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Intense and fresh

    Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Sep 06, 2011

    You'll stain all your clothes with this stuff, and that's just how it's sposed to be. It impressed my Iranian friend, which impressed me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer1736908 on Feb 18, 2012

    I take turmeric with a little ginger and black pepper and milk. It supports the immune system, helps the liver and is an anti-inflammatory.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer2200115 on Apr 17, 2012

    This turmeric is great! I grew up eating fresh turmeric that grows in our yard and this one taste just as good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Magnificent powder

    Posted by Reviewer1204837 on Sep 21, 2011

    This turmeric is rich and fresh. I include it in smoothies every day. It adds a wonderful flavor - just about 1/3 of a teaspoon (more is overwhelming) - and is loaded with antioxidant magic if the research is to be believed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anti-Inflammatory - BRILLIANT

    Posted by PamBlowers on May 25, 2013

    Excellent, take 1 level teaspoon twice daily with cayenne, cinnamon and honey. Amazing difference in cellulitis marked lower legs and varicose eczema after just few days. Stops the intense itching and can sleep at nights once more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great flavour

    Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

    This spice has some exciting health benefits. Many people are taking it in supplement form, but it needs fat to be absorbed by the body and so cooking with it may be best. Goes great on eggs, stirfry, you name it. Very common spice in Indian cuisine, it tastes really fragrant and good, very curry-esque. It's probably a main ingredient of curry come to think of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TURMERIC OF A HIGHER QUALITY

    Posted by Reviewer1421860 on Sep 01, 2012

    This turmeric is much better than what I bought in the grocery store; a higher quality without a doubt. It's priced right when you can buy a pound for the same price of two small bottles at the grocer. I have more turmeric now that I can possibly use in my lifetime. I've been adding it, along with cayenne pepper in my cottage cheese and it gives it an excellent flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Turmeric

    Posted by arieschild on Jul 31, 2012

    This is my favorite form of turmeric. It is much more effective for inflamation, plus you can use3 as much as you need, and the cost is much cheaper than the capsules, which do not work in the dose suggested.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Frontier organic ground turmeric root

    Posted by Reviewer2695417 on Jan 05, 2012

    A healthy addition to stews and soups plus sprinkling on cooked eggs. A little bit goes a long way and the flavor is pungent and pleasant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 80 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »