EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Christine Leonard

    Posted by 4643673708448804891 on May 02, 2016

    Very pleased with the product and the service

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich and golden turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Apr 09, 2016

    Very happy with this. There is a huge contrast in flavour and colour compared to normal shop bought turmeric. So much healthier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really like this. Very good quality. Have tried one other brand and this is better. rich...

    Posted by owenfox on Mar 03, 2016

    Really like this. Very good quality. Have tried one other brand and this is better. rich... See my other reviews as desired. All the best to you, Owen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality, Fresh Product

    Posted by Reviewer1603439 on Dec 14, 2015

    I can't speak to the medicinal effects of this turmeric just yet, but I will give 5 stars for the excellent quality of this product. As with all products I have purchased from Frontier, they are the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brain food Spice

    Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Sep 02, 2015

    This Spice helps our Brains by cleaning the plaque out of our memory sections. Some say our country became great, not because of God blessing us but, but because we have the highest IQs on the average. But actually the people in India have the highest IQs in the world. And they eat a lot of dishes with the turmeric spice. I take 2 teaspoons a day by putting it into a tablespoon of warm coconut oil that mask the taste turmeric & the coconut is also good for our brains, TWM

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by 4657185070541002147 on Aug 28, 2015

    Frontier doesn't disappoint. Great quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic turmeric

    Posted by 4807030076470202460 on May 13, 2015

    Im very happy with the purchase. This is the best company to get the turmeric from. Frontier definitely stands out from all the others. I buy everything from them, regardless of price. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD QUALITY

    Posted by Reviewer2134110 on Apr 04, 2015

    good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 4631915137665322218 on Mar 15, 2015

    colour, smell and taste of this product is great, I will certainly order again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Organic Ground Turmeric Root

    Posted by 4939146178035508668 on Feb 14, 2015

    I've been taking about a tablespoon daily with breakfast for months and have just started your product, which certainly appears to be the real thing, and is presumably protecting my brain and health. I add a generous amount of black pepper and raw palm oil to increase absorption. I don't find that turmeric has much flavor, but I'm sold on the well-studied benefits and I want them! It certainly isn't in any way objectionable. I will gladly buy from you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 76 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »