EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very fresh

    Posted by Reviewer1893145 on Mar 17, 2014

    Very fresh and with bright vibrant color. Good for skin, circulation, adds some spice to the food. Good for liver - make the bile flow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    hidden shipping fees rip-off ...Buyer beware

    Posted by 4977844803828274411 on Mar 11, 2014

    while the products are great, they're advertised as being reasonably priced... That is until they get to your door & want an extra $20+ for hidden shipping fees. This as happened both times that I've ordered from iherb. BUYERS BEWARE of hidden shipping fees!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5207202524092847483 on Feb 05, 2014

    We haven't used Turmeric before but started to on our chiropractor's advice. We have been using a tablespoon per day in our morning smoothies so about 1 1/2 teaspoons each, and balancing with black pepper as we read to do when studying about Turmeric. We really like the taste and we can taste,feel and smell the potency. We are reordering. Don't be put off by the under 5 star average. After reading through the comments It was clear that people must not realize how to score as some people said really good things about it and rated it a 1, 2 or 3 star. Weird. Buy and use confidently! It's great! the service was great too with faster then expected delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    high quality turmeric

    Posted by 4793560814073155919 on Dec 20, 2013

    has a strong flavor and lasts for a very long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anti-inflammatory

    Posted by Reviewer1099199 on Dec 18, 2013

    Great stuff just don't over do as it can be too bitter if used in excess!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality and flavour

    Posted by Reviewer3101973 on Dec 17, 2013

    I'm very happy with the price and quality of this product. Often ground turmeric has little flavour. This one has the same flavour and deep yellow/orange colour as fresh turmeric. Turmeric was recommended to me by an Ayurvedic doctor for reducing congestion in my liver. I do feel better when I take it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Organic, good

    Posted by Reviewer2373056 on Nov 27, 2013

    quality is high compared to the price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    As expected

    Posted by 5185625878476055280 on Nov 11, 2013

    Fresh product, as expected

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Turmeric is excellent for fighting inflammation

    Posted by 5233426434033885396 on Nov 11, 2013

    So happy that this is available. Have not utilized this product with empty capsules yet, but will be taking turmeric for all its benefits for the rest of my life.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NICE TURMERIC

    Posted by MarieMR on Oct 14, 2013

    When you open package the smell is nice not moldy or musky. Great in curryies and stir fry and soups. Wonderful made into a paste an applied to wounds and itchy bites very soothing and healing. Iherb has fast and efficient delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 89 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »