EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    High Quality, Fresh Product

    Posted by Reviewer1603439 on Dec 14, 2015

    I can't speak to the medicinal effects of this turmeric just yet, but I will give 5 stars for the excellent quality of this product. As with all products I have purchased from Frontier, they are the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic turmeric in big portion

    Posted by 5394441297938500743 on Jun 08, 2016

    I use this in the medical purpose. I make turmeric paste and I add it to my food or I take it with water. It helps me in my joint problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good color

    Posted by Reviewer1810566 on Sep 23, 2011

    Good quality, large amount. Great taste, great buy!T

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mother and grandmother

    Posted by Reviewer2309468 on May 28, 2014

    Due to tumeric's anti-cancer properties and since I've found it to be of mild flavor, I've recently been using it in everything I can think of, rather than just in turkey vegetable soup which was previously my soul usage. Now, sprinkled on boiled eggs, fish (along with lemon juice, dill, cayenne and S&P; my chocolate recipe, baked chicken (along w/other spices), cauliflower, and wherever else.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I eat this for my health

    Posted by patpyott on Oct 24, 2011

    It has a strong flavor and smell that would seem to indicate quality. Or a lack of quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ground turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Jun 20, 2011

    smells as bad as it tastes - even honey doesnt help - I have to take it with peanut butter! In foods okay...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good pure product

    Posted by Reviewer1612531 on Jun 27, 2011

    Use it often.Clears my brain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by Reviewer1114391 on Jan 24, 2012

    Qualitative product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Trinity on Apr 02, 2014

    Looks great, smells great - really fresh. I mixed it with my veggie drink in the morning and with a little bit warm milk in the evening. It's one of my favourite products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality!

    Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Aug 27, 2013

    Nice in curries and also for marinating meats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 95 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »