EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.75

$5.99

Savings of: $1.24 (21% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yum

    Posted by 5704646373186799408 on Aug 13, 2014

    really nice to sprinkle on oven bakes salmon

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just what I was looking for!

    Posted by Reviewer3307608 on Feb 06, 2014

    I use this to flavor my soups, fish, salads, etc. So many of the Lemon Peppers have too much salt. I want lemon, NOT salt, so this is perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Viktorija on Jan 23, 2014

    Nice taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lemon Peel

    Posted by Reviewer2279036 on Aug 23, 2013

    I bought this for the hesperidin in lemon peel but I'm going to reorder it based on taste (as well)! It's great on salads, fish, vegetables...everything! I also like the little gifts that iherb adds to the package! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5277237331414905435 on Jun 02, 2013

    good product...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Aucun goût

    Posted by Western on Jun 01, 2013

    Aucun goût !! J'ai testé froid ou chaud et c'est pareil ! même mariné dans l'huile d'olive toute une journée aucun arôme de citron n'est apparu !! dans une infusion, idem !! On ne peut pas dire que je n'ai pas testé, vu que j'ai acheté 4 flacons en me basant sur les avis, j'ai fini par tous les ouvrir pour voir si par hasard, j'étais mal tombée pour un pot - Rien pigé au truc qui fait le machin !! Très très déçue ! pas de salade aux zestes de citron cet été, snif !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good good..and convenient..레몬 필 없을 때 아주 유용해요

    Posted by Reviewer1568347 on Nov 18, 2012

    i put this into my lemon tea, salad sauce, steak and fish... pefect to them.. 레몬티, 샐러드소스, 스테이크, 고기찜, 생선에 모두 넣어요 나쁜 냄새도 잡아주고, 향도 좋습니다.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2947451 on Aug 27, 2012

    In my kitchen it's must-have! I use it for salads, fish, bake.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    As described

    Posted by slmsmwc on Jul 01, 2012

    These work great in recipes, just as expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-9 of 9 total