EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.50

$15.00

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes great!

Posted by notsteveaustin on Nov 30, 2011

I wish Frontier would print country of origin on the bag. But maybe thats difficult as its a blend of ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only good as a base.

Posted by 4636022860649809605 on Feb 17, 2014

Do NOT try and treat this like its soup. It's not. It turned out so bad I had to pour it down the drain. It is however, useful to thicken other soups or sauces which is what I have been using it for. However, I won't be re-ordering since it will take me all year to finish it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

5th or 6th time around! Awesome for just about anything!!

Posted by Reviewer2870800 on Nov 30, 2012

Have never really used this as a soup but I add it to curries, tomato sauces, ratatouille, quinoa oatmeal burgers etc.. but use it most often on salads. makes a good dressing if mixed with these following organic ingredients. black pepper, himalayan salt, ground corriander, brags apple cider vinegar, a dash or so of cayenne pepper and of course olive oil...sometimes add nutritional yeast to change it up. for an excellent tossed salad (raw broccoli, red, and yellow bell peppers and spinach are especially good separately or together) sprinkle on the olive oil cover the top of the salad with light to medium covering of the onion soup mix, shake in the other dry ingredients add some vinegar toss and enjoy!! superb!! Good with raw beats and ground flax too!! Dressing should be a light fresh taste if done correctly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Onion Soup & Dip Mix, 16 oz (453 g)

Posted by Reviewer1666283 on Feb 28, 2012

good i like it. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and Convenient

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Aug 18, 2012

Far superior to supermarket products. I've used it in soups, meatloaf and omelets. Heavenly. Good price,too.

Was this review helpful to you?

not too good

Posted by Reviewer2126040 on Nov 07, 2012

its too salty & not too much onion flavor,now i use for sause

Was this review helpful to you?

so so.

Posted by Reviewer2900663 on Aug 23, 2011

I dont know if i did it wrong.. bur the taste wasnt very good .

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Flavor!

Posted by 5302767647681372958 on Jul 10, 2015

This works so well as a simple soup mix, but I love it even more for adding into a number of different recipes that contain lots of sauce. It is absolutely scrumptious when added to a barbecue sauce and even adds some nice flavors to a spaghetti sauce. This is definitely one item I want to be sure to always have on hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good & ORGANIC

Posted by ManxKat on Apr 27, 2012

Tried to use in onion and cheese biscuits, fairly good but I prefer the minced onions instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total